MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
136 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Apr 29 2015 7:23AM

Worked as expected



4 star user rating.
Jul 27 2013 6:29AM

Easy to install. Used video on your website for help. Very pleased with it.



4 star user rating.

May 24 2012 9:46PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 30 2011 9:28AM

Real easy to install and works as instructions stated



4 star user rating.

Jun 17 2011 4:43AM

Works well, better than the originals.



4 star user rating.

Apr 13 2011 2:10AM

The only complaint I have is the units are narrower than the original ones. I will need to do some touch-up painting, but there is one in a room with wall paper which I did not hang and have no left overs to piece in.



4 star user rating.
Dec 8 2010 4:13PM

could use some specifications re; outside diameter of connection to main in-wall connector. Had to expand to 2" OD for proper connection. outlet looks fine and works fine.



4 star user rating.

Nov 1 2009 3:35PM

Replaced the almond color ones perfectly. Some of the spring mechanisms for the flaps were not as strong the original ones but they all work and look good.



4 star user rating.
Aug 10 2009 12:47AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 25 2008 8:59AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 18 2008 9:30AM

I have two hoses. One works fine, the other didn't go in all the way. My old outlets had a single inside dimension. Yours had a step down to a smaller radius toward the back. Rather than send them back, I sanded the extra plastic off and they worked fine on the other hose, otherwise I would have rated 5 stars. Dan Grimaldi



4 star user rating.
Apr 9 2008 6:06AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 14 2008 8:42PM

The door did not shut clean because the door did not appear to be cut on a straight angle.



4 star user rating.
Feb 14 2008 10:16AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 16 2007 9:29AM

Delighted with the sleek design and the way this cover plate works. Seems a little expensive, but it works well.



4 star user rating.
Jul 5 2007 2:31PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 7 2007 11:13PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 25 2006 4:36PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 20 2006 12:34PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 18 2006 1:42PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)