MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Lint Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
48 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2016 8:00AM

This is a wonderful tool to keep my kitty cat hair off all of my upholstery! Only 1 or 2 swipes and all the hair is gone. I have used others in the past but they were not as successful as this one is. Great job!



1 star user rating.
Sep 7 2014 8:50AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 24 2013 4:37PM

It's the greatest for cleaning cat hair off upholstered furniture. Unfortunately sometimes the red cloth/tape comes loose from its backing and then it's ineffective.



3 star user rating.

Sep 29 2012 2:23PM

It's handy to have a lint brush tool, but this one is difficult to use in that the fabric on the red pieces go in opposite directions. We ended up taking one of them out to be able to roll over furniture.



2 star user rating.

Apr 11 2012 4:35AM

I was not impressed that this does not work well on cloth vehicle seats to remove animal hair. In fact it pushed it deeper into the cloth.



4 star user rating.
Mar 22 2012 9:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2012 6:15AM

Never had one before - used it on a soft luggage to remove cat hair - worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2011 8:40AM

Tool works great on bedspreads with cat hair. Wish I bought it sooner.



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2011 6:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 16 2011 8:25AM

Does the job well!



3 star user rating.

Feb 21 2011 9:33AM

I was actually sent the wrong product. This Lint Brush does not work on dog hair. However, I am awaiting receipt of the correct product once it is in stock. I do have to say though, your customer service is outstanding!.



5 star user rating.
Dec 23 2010 5:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 26 2010 11:07AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Nov 21 2010 8:26AM

Works better than other things we have used to remove pet hair.



5 star user rating.

Nov 17 2010 6:25AM

This works great on cat hair! Wish I'd had it a couple years ago... I haven't had it very long, but it works better than anything else I've tried, on slipcovered couches.



5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2010 4:59PM

Works really well at picking up pet hair. I have two cats and I use it on all my fabric furniture.



5 star user rating.

Apr 23 2010 6:01PM

Works very well. I use it on our bedspread and drapes, and it does a good job. Would purchase again.



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2010 11:11AM

This was a last minute addition to our order, but it's just the attachment we needed to deal with pet hair on furniture. We have a dog and cat and used to spend a great deal of time trying to vacuum the sofa and chairs (which they shouldn't be on). This brush is just the right size, and works extremely well.



5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2010 6:56AM

This works really well. It is larger than our previous lint brush so it took some getting used to, but I think it works very well. Actually, it works much better on draperies than our old tool.



3 star user rating.
Feb 2 2010 7:12PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 2 2009 11:34AM

Just received this today. I took it immediately to my cats favorite chair and it works GREAT. I'm so happy to have found this!



4 star user rating.
Sep 5 2009 5:14AM

I just wish it were a little smaller for those small places. Again, cats, and removing hair from furniture. Lots of nooks and crannies, a smaller brush would be easier to get into these spaces.



4 star user rating.
Mar 19 2009 9:52PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Mar 6 2009 7:43AM

I have used it in limited situations, but the one where it worked great on was my wife's wool coat and it removed most of our Yellow Labs hair. The trick is that someone has to be wearing the coat. As I use it more in the future I will get a better idea on how well it works.



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2009 10:45AM

Terrific. We have 4 cats and this attachment handles the hair on furniture, etc. quite well.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Lint Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)