MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Lint Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
48 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.

Sep 29 2012 2:23PM

It's handy to have a lint brush tool, but this one is difficult to use in that the fabric on the red pieces go in opposite directions. We ended up taking one of them out to be able to roll over furniture.



3 star user rating.

Feb 21 2011 9:33AM

I was actually sent the wrong product. This Lint Brush does not work on dog hair. However, I am awaiting receipt of the correct product once it is in stock. I do have to say though, your customer service is outstanding!.



3 star user rating.

Nov 21 2010 8:26AM

Works better than other things we have used to remove pet hair.



3 star user rating.
Feb 2 2010 7:12PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Jan 9 2009 2:39PM

I was disappointed in this. I thought if it gets pet hair, it would certainly get the threads on the carpet in my sewing room. It does get some of them but not as well as I expected.



3 star user rating.
Sep 25 2008 8:16AM

This worked fairly well, but the pads came off. I may have been pressing too hard-- they did go back on right away. It is better at getting cat hair off fabric chairs than regular brushes....



3 star user rating.
Apr 17 2008 11:38AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Apr 17 2006 4:53PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Lint Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)