MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Lint Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
48 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Dec 24 2013 4:37PM

It's the greatest for cleaning cat hair off upholstered furniture. Unfortunately sometimes the red cloth/tape comes loose from its backing and then it's ineffective.



4 star user rating.
Mar 22 2012 9:04AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Sep 5 2009 5:14AM

I just wish it were a little smaller for those small places. Again, cats, and removing hair from furniture. Lots of nooks and crannies, a smaller brush would be easier to get into these spaces.



4 star user rating.
Mar 19 2009 9:52PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Mar 6 2009 7:43AM

I have used it in limited situations, but the one where it worked great on was my wife's wool coat and it removed most of our Yellow Labs hair. The trick is that someone has to be wearing the coat. As I use it more in the future I will get a better idea on how well it works.



4 star user rating.

Sep 24 2008 7:06AM

So far this is doing the job... I'm wondering how long the red pads will be effective at grabbing the pet hair because all lint brushes wear out after a while. Hoping I can just replace the pads when that time comes.



4 star user rating.

Jun 16 2008 3:57AM

Had my doubts, but it works well



4 star user rating.
May 23 2008 12:12PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 17 2007 3:30PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 13 2007 9:42AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 18 2006 8:40AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Lint Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)