MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Lint Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
48 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2016 8:00AM

This is a wonderful tool to keep my kitty cat hair off all of my upholstery! Only 1 or 2 swipes and all the hair is gone. I have used others in the past but they were not as successful as this one is. Great job!



5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2012 6:15AM

Never had one before - used it on a soft luggage to remove cat hair - worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2011 8:40AM

Tool works great on bedspreads with cat hair. Wish I bought it sooner.



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2011 6:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 16 2011 8:25AM

Does the job well!



5 star user rating.
Dec 23 2010 5:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 26 2010 11:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 17 2010 6:25AM

This works great on cat hair! Wish I'd had it a couple years ago... I haven't had it very long, but it works better than anything else I've tried, on slipcovered couches.



5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2010 4:59PM

Works really well at picking up pet hair. I have two cats and I use it on all my fabric furniture.



5 star user rating.

Apr 23 2010 6:01PM

Works very well. I use it on our bedspread and drapes, and it does a good job. Would purchase again.



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2010 11:11AM

This was a last minute addition to our order, but it's just the attachment we needed to deal with pet hair on furniture. We have a dog and cat and used to spend a great deal of time trying to vacuum the sofa and chairs (which they shouldn't be on). This brush is just the right size, and works extremely well.



5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2010 6:56AM

This works really well. It is larger than our previous lint brush so it took some getting used to, but I think it works very well. Actually, it works much better on draperies than our old tool.



5 star user rating.

Oct 2 2009 11:34AM

Just received this today. I took it immediately to my cats favorite chair and it works GREAT. I'm so happy to have found this!



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2009 10:45AM

Terrific. We have 4 cats and this attachment handles the hair on furniture, etc. quite well.



5 star user rating.

Dec 17 2008 8:14AM

This brush picks up all the pet hair from furniture. This tool along with the central vac system works well together.



5 star user rating.

Sep 17 2008 6:44PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 31 2008 8:15PM

great tool and very efficient........a great investment



5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2008 5:55PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 27 2007 6:53PM

I love my Lint Brush! I have a sateen-like bedspread that is black that gets FULL of dog hair that attaches to the fabric. Tape rollers, other lint brushes, other vacuums...and even WASHING won't really remove the hair. This Lint Brush does...easily!



5 star user rating.
Sep 26 2007 7:55PM

This brush is awesome when it comes to getting dog hair off upholstery, especially in the car. Before, I had to vacuum with beater and brush attachments (then clean stuck hair off the attachments), go after the remaining hair with with lint brushes(like on this accessory) and even sticky rollers, clean off the lint brushes - exhausting and frustrating. This design is brilliant! One side is always grabbing the hair in one direction, then releasing it into the vacuum when you sweep it back. Turns what used to be a frustrating job into something quick and manageable. And the accessory is clean when you're done!



5 star user rating.
May 23 2007 3:06PM

Works great on getting the dog hair off the furniture!



5 star user rating.
May 21 2007 12:34PM

Works great on my furniture and in my car.



5 star user rating.

Apr 20 2007 6:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 15 2007 1:34PM

Excellent product. Cleans floors as well as furniture. Easy to attach and use.



5 star user rating.
Sep 24 2006 11:44AM

Cat hair on chairs is no longer a problem.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Lint Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)