Skip to content
Shop Products

Low Voltage Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1261 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Jun 22 2022 6:39AM

So far it works just as it should



5 star user rating.

Jun 17 2022 10:14PM

trying to get on newsletter



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2022 6:34AM

The new hose arrived quickly and worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.

May 9 2022 2:20PM

The order came a day earlier than expected and was the exact perfect order



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2022 11:51AM

The folks at MD Central Vacuum provided excellent service. I especially want to thank Lindy for answering my questions and providing what I needed. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2022 10:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2022 5:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 16 2022 9:49AM

I appreciate the promptness in receiving this order.

Great quality hose!



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2022 8:04AM

This product delivers a superior vacuuming experience. I love the on and off switch. the most fabulous additional item I purchase was the hose cover, a total game changer in vacuuming, no excessive noise, smooth on the base boards, total game changer. Why did I not know about this 20 years ago.



4 star user rating.
Feb 16 2022 6:03AM

Hose works as it should. Solved my suction problems as old hose had many cracks. Reason for 4 is handle doesn't swivel like original. May be good since I had to repair internal contacts several times.



5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2022 1:44PM

We needed to replace a 20 year old hose on our Nutone central vac system that was starting to show it's age. I researched this one, and it received good reviews, but I had my doubts that it would be as good as the old one and would kink at the first chance it had to do so. The price seemed right, and MD Central Vacuum received reviews for terrific service so I thought I would give it a chance. The hose arrived in a timely manner along with the hose sock. I can say I was very pleased in the quality of the hose and the ease in putting the sock on it. I made an effort to kink the hose and was unsuccessful, much to my surprise! So far we are very happy with the hose, the hose sock and the service from MD Central Vacuum.



4 star user rating.
Jan 28 2022 1:16PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2022 11:26AM

first time I have had the sock cover, works great to protect my new baseboards. Great quality as well.



5 star user rating.
Jan 10 2022 6:24AM

Great service. Received quickly. Great hose that reaches everywhere. Now I have one for upstairs and one for downstairs. Love it.



5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2022 12:50PM

Vacuum hose was excellent quality and customer suport was terrific.



5 star user rating.
Jan 3 2022 11:27AM

Much lighter than old hose. Matches up with the old outlets and tools



5 star user rating.
Jan 3 2022 8:16AM

Quick, prompt service and part delivered very quickly.

Works very well. Thanks!



5 star user rating.

Jan 3 2022 7:24AM

Great improvements to 15 year hose ?



5 star user rating.

Dec 21 2021 8:10PM

Excellent quality products, fast shipping, awesome customer service. Thank you !



5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2021 7:16AM

exactly what I needed. old hoses cracking. bought one from Amazon that didn't work. this works! and is directly from my systems manufacturer



5 star user rating.
Oct 19 2021 5:59AM

I have an old low voltage central vac system in my house, built in the late 1980's. It still works well. This is my 3rd hose. They last 12-15 years for me. I consider that a good value, considering the treatment it gets (pulling, dragging, stepping on it, stuffing it in the closet, etc). This new one has a slightly more ergonomic handle design, but it's largely the same hose as years past. It's nice the MD carries parts and accessories that let me keep the system working.



4 star user rating.
Sep 28 2021 12:05PM

The new hose works great. It doesn't kink as much as the old one and is sturdier. However, I like the handle on my old hose better. This handle, being round with no indents for fingers and having a smooth finish, just spins in my hand. I find I have to hold the wand with my other hand to direct it. Also, the diameter of the handle is too small. Not a good design. Other than that, nice to have a new hose. Thank you



4 star user rating.
Sep 20 2021 5:29AM

So far so good!



5 star user rating.
Sep 15 2021 9:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2021 9:51AM

This is my second time buying from you, love your stuff.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Low Voltage Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč