Low Voltage Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1123 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2019 8:34AM

Product as described, prompt delivery, everything working well.



5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2019 6:24PM

Awesome. Works well and prevents marring furniture, molding, etc.



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2018 10:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 17 2018 6:55PM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Dec 10 2018 7:23PM

Actually, I need to contact customer service because the hose which I ordered does not fit into the wall receptacle and therefore is useless to me. I hope to be able to exchange it for something of an appropriate size.

MD Notes: (customer has been contacted to exchange or send proper adapter)



5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2018 9:42PM

Vacuum hose works perfectly and is 5 feet longer than the one it replaces, which is an added plus.



4 star user rating.
Nov 27 2018 2:48PM

Works well so far



4 star user rating.

Nov 26 2018 9:55AM

As Always shipping & Product all A-OK



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 2:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2018 9:53AM

Exactly as expected and hoped. Good quality. Exact replacement for the original provided by house we bought 12 years ago.



5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2018 5:26AM

Have had my S2 for over 30 years and love it. This is my second hose and love the option to turn the unit off and on.



5 star user rating.
Oct 31 2018 2:04PM

Our central vac was installed a long time ago by a company that no longer exists. We were in desperate need of a new hose wand and brush. We purchased this with a zipper wall protector the telescopic button wand and axis floor brush. Everything came quickly and works perfectly with our old system. Super easy to put together and great price for the value. I absolutely love the floor brush as I have 2 dogs that shed and it just sucks all that hair right up plus maneuvers very easily into all corners and around chairs etc. Very happy with my purchase



5 star user rating.

Oct 30 2018 9:04AM

Great products and service



5 star user rating.

Oct 13 2018 6:44PM

I wasn't sure this was going to work with my existing Aerus system but it did and it works wonderfully well. The customer service at MD Central is excellent & they are theyre to answer any and all your questions.



5 star user rating.

Oct 10 2018 6:09AM

The hose supplied is far better than OEM unit. Interior diameter slightly larger and interior surface much smoother, making for way better flow at user end. MD Central Vac shipment was quick and website spot on to get the right part. Well done.



5 star user rating.
Oct 9 2018 9:05AM

Perfect order and quick delivery. This hose is exactly what I wanted. On/off switch at the hand-held end of the hose is great, I didn't have that on the previous hose and am very glad that I added that feature.



5 star user rating.
Oct 7 2018 10:46AM

Works as it's supposed to



5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2018 8:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 13 2018 10:25AM

Was expecting to have a hard time finding parts for such an old system, but we were happy to find that MD was still out there. The replacement hose is perfect.



3 star user rating.
Sep 10 2018 9:42AM

Not as rugged as our original hose has a tendency to kink if not careful but it will do.Also our metal pipe that connects to the hose keeps falling off had to tape it cuz no little push button lock on new hose

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to remedy the issue.)



5 star user rating.
Sep 5 2018 7:59AM

Works perfect!



5 star user rating.
Jun 21 2018 11:49AM

It works perfectly on my old Pullman Vacuum. Thank you for the prompt service.



5 star user rating.

Jun 12 2018 9:43AM

Works perfectly.



5 star user rating.

Jun 5 2018 10:26AM

This is the first time I have purchased from MD Manufacturing Company and the products are excellent good quality. I will definitely buy from them again and I will refer them to my friends.



5 star user rating.

Jun 1 2018 5:55AM

Great central vac hose, lightweight and love the on off switch.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Low Voltage Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)