Low Voltage Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1223 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 3 2021 3:39PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 28 2021 5:58PM

Love the soft sleeve and the on/off switch! Delivery was timely and packed with care. I was concerned about it fitting with my older outlets, but everything worked fine despite being a little snug. Definitely recommend.



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2021 11:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2021 9:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2021 5:06AM

Works great!



5 star user rating.

Mar 29 2021 5:02AM

perfect. had mine for 20+ years, finally had to replace it.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2021 7:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2021 8:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2021 5:06AM

This hose fits my vacuflow system perfectly, and is light weight and easy to transport from area to area



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2021 7:50AM

Everything fit and worked perfectly, quick delivery greatly appreciated.



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2021 6:49AM

Identical to the hose provided with my original M.D. system in a new home purchased in 2003. Hopefully it will last another 18 years!



5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2021 5:50AM

My experience with MD vacuum has been a very positive one. I would recommend using them for all your vacuuming needs



5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2021 8:30AM

My vacuum hose came as promised - right on time. It works great! So glad to get this replacement after using the original one for 15 years!



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 5:08AM

I feel like I have a brand new vacuum! The on off switch works and it now reaches the entire house. Great service too!!!



5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2021 8:03AM

Same quality as OEM for less money. Ordered a replacement hose on a Monday, 12/21, and it arrived on Wednesday, 12/23! I would definitely order from MD Central Vacuum again!



5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2021 6:29AM

I received the hose within two days, great service



5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2021 7:16AM

Works just like one would expect a well made product should work. Delivery was quick and packaged well.



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2020 5:50AM

1st rate product at a great price



5 star user rating.
Dec 23 2020 6:54AM

Purchased a shorter version of this hose 11 years ago. Still going strong. The end that fits into the wall outlet has taken a bit of wear, but is still ok. Just bought a new & longer version to keep in the house, with the older hose now doing garage and basement duty. These hoses have lastedfar better than the original hose that the Kenmore/Sears system had. I had to cut open walls and convert all vac inlets to industry standard (Sears used 1 3/4" pipe)as old style was no longer available.



4 star user rating.
Dec 23 2020 6:23AM

It's just like the one we had to replace except it doesn't have the catch knob. Unfortunately the website didn't carry the exact replacement but this is close enough.



5 star user rating.
Nov 20 2020 5:52AM

Love!



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2020 9:59PM

I really like the simplicity, ergonomics, build quality, and

light weight. Overall quite happy.



5 star user rating.
Oct 31 2020 8:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2020 10:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 20 2020 8:17AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Low Voltage Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč