Low Voltage Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1133 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2019 5:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2019 5:25AM

Ordered the low voltage vacuum hose and well pleased



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2019 12:12PM

vacuum works great thank you



1 star user rating.
Mar 13 2019 3:44PM

I was satisfied with customer service, a bit disappointed in how long it took for product to arrive, I think it was over a week before it was ever shipped. Also we only used it several times and the hose is tearing already, right beside the handle. I was going to call you and didn't get it done yet when I got this review so thought I would start here. Thanks for any assistance. Mahlon

(BIV Notes: Please contact us directly if a warranty replacement is needed for all MD Parts, this allows us to take care of you in a more timely manner. We have contacted the customer to discuss the need for replacement.)



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2019 5:24AM

I have a 18 yr old central vac, still using the 30' hose that came with it. I needed a longer hose that would fit my wall plates since I'm still using my existing hose. This new 35' hose does fit my wall plates, a little tight but works. The on/off button works fine if the hose is in all the way in the wall plate. I'm very happy with this hose.



5 star user rating.
Feb 18 2019 6:37AM

Best pricing and I looked everywhere! Very fast shipping and ahead of the estimated arrival.



5 star user rating.
Feb 18 2019 5:36AM

The new hose arrived in a timely manner. It is a great replacement for the original Vacu-Maid hose.



5 star user rating.
Feb 12 2019 7:01AM

Love my new hose,my old one wasso worn out and had been taped.so much quieter with the new one



5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2019 10:13PM

well made, works great and real handy to have the on and off button on the handle, saves a lot of time running back and forth to unplug. Fit and coils easy to put in my rope weave round basket to carry from room to room and store.



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2019 7:41AM

Good product



5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2019 8:34AM

Product as described, prompt delivery, everything working well.



5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2019 6:24PM

Awesome. Works well and prevents marring furniture, molding, etc.



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2018 10:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 17 2018 6:55PM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Dec 10 2018 7:23PM

Actually, I need to contact customer service because the hose which I ordered does not fit into the wall receptacle and therefore is useless to me. I hope to be able to exchange it for something of an appropriate size.

MD Notes: (customer has been contacted to exchange or send proper adapter)



5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2018 9:42PM

Vacuum hose works perfectly and is 5 feet longer than the one it replaces, which is an added plus.



4 star user rating.
Nov 27 2018 2:48PM

Works well so far



4 star user rating.

Nov 26 2018 9:55AM

As Always shipping & Product all A-OK



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 2:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2018 9:53AM

Exactly as expected and hoped. Good quality. Exact replacement for the original provided by house we bought 12 years ago.



5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2018 5:26AM

Have had my S2 for over 30 years and love it. This is my second hose and love the option to turn the unit off and on.



5 star user rating.
Oct 31 2018 2:04PM

Our central vac was installed a long time ago by a company that no longer exists. We were in desperate need of a new hose wand and brush. We purchased this with a zipper wall protector the telescopic button wand and axis floor brush. Everything came quickly and works perfectly with our old system. Super easy to put together and great price for the value. I absolutely love the floor brush as I have 2 dogs that shed and it just sucks all that hair right up plus maneuvers very easily into all corners and around chairs etc. Very happy with my purchase



5 star user rating.

Oct 30 2018 9:04AM

Great products and service



5 star user rating.

Oct 13 2018 6:44PM

I wasn't sure this was going to work with my existing Aerus system but it did and it works wonderfully well. The customer service at MD Central is excellent & they are theyre to answer any and all your questions.



5 star user rating.

Oct 10 2018 6:09AM

The hose supplied is far better than OEM unit. Interior diameter slightly larger and interior surface much smoother, making for way better flow at user end. MD Central Vac shipment was quick and website spot on to get the right part. Well done.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Low Voltage Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)