Low Voltage Vacuum Hose Customer Reviews

Low Voltage Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1238 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 15 2021 9:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2021 9:51AM

This is my second time buying from you, love your stuff.



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 5:31AM

Great product and it arrived sooner than expected



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2021 5:47AM

Excellent customer service? we had to replace items for a 25 year old central vac system and MD Vacuum helped us. Shipment was prompt!



5 star user rating.
Jul 11 2021 3:51PM

As advertised. Flexible hose with on/off control in your hands is very convenient. It is a replacement and feels, looks like a good quality product. The packaging should include the direction to properly align the hose in the outlet, tab vertical.



5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2021 8:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 16 2021 6:56AM

Just what I needed, quick shipping. Would have liked the option of a catch button on the end (like is available in the shorter hoses), but the friction fit works just fine. Great hose and perfectly compatible with my old system.



5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2021 10:38AM

As usual from MD, great quality and fast shipping on this comfortable to use hose. On/off switch is a great convenience but the placement allows for accidental



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2021 5:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 31 2021 5:33AM

Vacuum hose arrived early. I?ve used it many times and does a good job . No problems so far.



5 star user rating.
May 26 2021 2:17PM

This new hose works great! It is a little longer than the original one, which is a plus.

I highly recommend it! Thanks for a great product and quick service.



5 star user rating.
May 3 2021 3:39PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 28 2021 5:58PM

Love the soft sleeve and the on/off switch! Delivery was timely and packed with care. I was concerned about it fitting with my older outlets, but everything worked fine despite being a little snug. Definitely recommend.



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2021 11:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2021 9:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2021 5:06AM

Works great!



5 star user rating.

Mar 29 2021 5:02AM

perfect. had mine for 20+ years, finally had to replace it.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2021 7:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2021 8:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2021 5:06AM

This hose fits my vacuflow system perfectly, and is light weight and easy to transport from area to area



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2021 7:50AM

Everything fit and worked perfectly, quick delivery greatly appreciated.



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2021 6:49AM

Identical to the hose provided with my original M.D. system in a new home purchased in 2003. Hopefully it will last another 18 years!



5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2021 5:50AM

My experience with MD vacuum has been a very positive one. I would recommend using them for all your vacuuming needs



5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2021 8:30AM

My vacuum hose came as promised - right on time. It works great! So glad to get this replacement after using the original one for 15 years!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Low Voltage Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč