MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Low Voltage Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1174 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2020 4:37PM

I don't know why I waited 2 months to order a new hose. Our central vac system is as important as any power tool in our garage.The right tool gets the job done.



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2020 8:00AM

Good service and we are perfectly happy with this company. Second time we have used them.



4 star user rating.
Mar 16 2020 5:01AM

Perfect replacement at a great price



3 star user rating.

Mar 9 2020 7:27AM

I hope this one lasts longer. It's the second one to break in 5 years.



5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2020 3:39PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 19 2020 7:46AM

Very good



2 star user rating.

Jan 27 2020 7:09AM

The power turns off and on as you move the hose around...very frustrating. Also, the off / on switch does not work. So, the website encouraged me to go to a low-voltage so I could turn it off and on and after 2 uses it's broken.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to remedy the issue.)



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 7:42AM

Exactly as described, fast delivery. Phone representative was extremely knowledgeable. Great service and product.



5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2020 8:33AM

My MD Central Vacuum order arrived as per the order and before I actual anticipated the arrival. Excellent customer service; this is not our first order and we will continue to order our vacuum system needs from them.



5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2020 12:23PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 1 2020 7:42AM

Works well as advertised. I love our central vacuum.

Ken



3 star user rating.

Dec 18 2019 5:09AM

The hose is made of durable material and is very flexible. The length is ideal for the are we have. The major disappointment is that the low voltage feature does not work so it was extra money spent for no purpose.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to remedy the issue.)



5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2019 8:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 24 2019 11:19AM

Product seems to be effective and more than adequate for the job



2 star user rating.

Nov 22 2019 12:31PM

Thank you for the beautiful hose, however, the ON/OFF switch worked only once. It does not work

anymore.

(MD Notes: We reached out to the customer to help troubleshoot this issue. Our Customer Service Team resolved the issue over the phone and the hose is now working properly.)



5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2019 7:01AM

I purchased this hose for convenience because I have all carpet in the upstairs of my home and all hardwood downstairs. I no longer have to carry one hose up and down the stairs to clean the floors.



5 star user rating.

Oct 29 2019 10:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 28 2019 8:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 16 2019 8:55AM

Works as advertised.



5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2019 1:19PM

The hoses are great. I have large rooms and the 3 places to hook up all work well. And the switch to turn it on/off does work if I push the hose in correctly. Thanx for that info.



5 star user rating.

Oct 7 2019 11:47AM

I love my new hose!!! I got the 40 foot and it reaches everywhere I need. Customer service was outstanding. Reps were patient and helped me get exactly what I needed. They even changed the head of the hose to fit my central vac better. I'm very pleased with the product and with M.D. Manufacturing!!



5 star user rating.
Oct 4 2019 8:37AM

Much lighter than our original which is 17 years old. The service provided by staff when ordering is exceptional!



5 star user rating.

Sep 26 2019 5:04AM

Ordering was simple, efficient, and the product received was of high quality. Would not hesitate to order from them again.



5 star user rating.

Sep 16 2019 6:06AM

Got just what I needed & super fast service !



3 star user rating.
Sep 16 2019 5:39AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Low Voltage Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)