Skip to content
Shop Products

Low Voltage Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1274 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Nov 28 2022 12:45PM

First hose switch would not work, I returned it, but it took over a week to receive a replacement. The replacement works as expected.



5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2022 11:28AM

Customer service rep was the best in helping us choose the right parts for our outdated system. Don?t remember her name but she rates a raise in pay. Parts arrived the next day.

Good job!!!!



5 star user rating.
Nov 22 2022 5:59AM

Needed it bad. Can?t live without a Central Vac?



5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2022 6:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 24 2022 10:28AM

Exactly what I needed and ordered. Always great customer service.



5 star user rating.

Sep 25 2022 3:38PM

The hose arrived promptly and when I discovered it didn't have a button connection, MD sent me the correct wand within 3 days, no charge. Exceptional customer service!



5 star user rating.

Sep 15 2022 9:29AM

Just wanted to say we received this order of new hose and other attachments in record time! Like within 12 hours.... customer service was very good also!



4 star user rating.
Sep 14 2022 11:02AM

I never realized that an on/off switch for our system was possible from the hose grip. Glad I saw this and bought it. Big improvement in convenience, and the 35? hose is actually lighter than our old 30?. The only issue I had is that the fitting is slightly loose in our outlets, letting the tab twist past the raised outlet features, which defeats the switch function. I added one layer of masking tape around the fitting where it contacts the outlet to fix this. Not sure how often I?ll have to redo that fix, but at least it?s not difficult to do.



5 star user rating.
Sep 14 2022 9:13AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 6 2022 7:11AM

Agent was very knowledgeable on my older beam vac system . The hose I received was exactly what I needed, I received it on the day she quoted



5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2022 5:11AM

First one ordered didn't work. They sent a replacement right away and that one works great.



5 star user rating.
Jul 28 2022 8:16AM

Hose arrived quickly. Fit my Eureka vac perfectly. Very pleased with the service and product.



5 star user rating.

Jul 14 2022 5:19AM

Bought this to replace an older hose, splurged to get this model with an on-off switch and extra hose length. So far, please with this hose. My only concern is if one of my family members is too "rough" on the handle will the on-off switch break?



4 star user rating.
Jun 22 2022 6:39AM

So far it works just as it should



5 star user rating.

Jun 17 2022 10:14PM

trying to get on newsletter



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2022 6:34AM

The new hose arrived quickly and worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.

May 9 2022 2:20PM

The order came a day earlier than expected and was the exact perfect order



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2022 11:51AM

The folks at MD Central Vacuum provided excellent service. I especially want to thank Lindy for answering my questions and providing what I needed. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2022 10:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2022 5:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 16 2022 9:49AM

I appreciate the promptness in receiving this order.

Great quality hose!



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2022 8:04AM

This product delivers a superior vacuuming experience. I love the on and off switch. the most fabulous additional item I purchase was the hose cover, a total game changer in vacuuming, no excessive noise, smooth on the base boards, total game changer. Why did I not know about this 20 years ago.



4 star user rating.
Feb 16 2022 6:03AM

Hose works as it should. Solved my suction problems as old hose had many cracks. Reason for 4 is handle doesn't swivel like original. May be good since I had to repair internal contacts several times.



5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2022 1:44PM

We needed to replace a 20 year old hose on our Nutone central vac system that was starting to show it's age. I researched this one, and it received good reviews, but I had my doubts that it would be as good as the old one and would kink at the first chance it had to do so. The price seemed right, and MD Central Vacuum received reviews for terrific service so I thought I would give it a chance. The hose arrived in a timely manner along with the hose sock. I can say I was very pleased in the quality of the hose and the ease in putting the sock on it. I made an effort to kink the hose and was unsuccessful, much to my surprise! So far we are very happy with the hose, the hose sock and the service from MD Central Vacuum.



4 star user rating.
Jan 28 2022 1:16PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Low Voltage Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč