MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Low Voltage Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1149 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 20 2019 7:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 19 2019 6:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2019 7:04AM

Wonderful service. Ordered wrong part called customer service and they helped me with it. The 35 ? hose works great and covers wide area. Attachment works great too. Replacement for 25 year old system. Very pleased with fast shipment and product.

Very pleased with fast shipment and product. Replaced 25 year old system. Customer service was great when I first ordered wrong part and helped me correct it.



5 star user rating.
Jul 17 2019 12:23PM

The low voltage vacuum hose comes with power on/off button at the handle, which is very convenience for us to use. The design is very practical.



5 star user rating.
Jun 12 2019 12:47PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 30 2019 6:27AM

Great.



5 star user rating.

May 21 2019 6:11AM

arrived on time and it is working out extremely well; happy customer



5 star user rating.

May 15 2019 1:29PM

Excellent overall quality. The hose sock saves the corners and furniture a lot of wear and tear. Purchased the telescopic button lock wand with this hose because this is supposed to work with either button lock or friction fit. While it does work, I had to push the wand and the hose together and take them apart for the wife at first few times because it was stiff at first. After using several times she seems to be able to do it herself now. She likes this setup because the adjust-ability of this wand and the more ergonomic handle on the hose is saving her back compared to our old hose and wand. Thanks for the great products.



5 star user rating.
May 7 2019 8:09AM

It fit perfectly for my not so new central vacuum system.



5 star user rating.
May 2 2019 6:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2019 8:06AM

very good durable hose.



5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2019 11:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2019 5:27AM

Good quality hose. Glad I ordered the 35 foot version. I can reach areas I couldn't previously. :)



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2019 5:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2019 5:25AM

Ordered the low voltage vacuum hose and well pleased



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2019 12:12PM

vacuum works great thank you



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2019 5:24AM

I have a 18 yr old central vac, still using the 30' hose that came with it. I needed a longer hose that would fit my wall plates since I'm still using my existing hose. This new 35' hose does fit my wall plates, a little tight but works. The on/off button works fine if the hose is in all the way in the wall plate. I'm very happy with this hose.



5 star user rating.
Feb 18 2019 6:37AM

Best pricing and I looked everywhere! Very fast shipping and ahead of the estimated arrival.



5 star user rating.
Feb 18 2019 5:36AM

The new hose arrived in a timely manner. It is a great replacement for the original Vacu-Maid hose.



5 star user rating.
Feb 12 2019 7:01AM

Love my new hose,my old one wasso worn out and had been taped.so much quieter with the new one



5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2019 10:13PM

well made, works great and real handy to have the on and off button on the handle, saves a lot of time running back and forth to unplug. Fit and coils easy to put in my rope weave round basket to carry from room to room and store.



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2019 7:41AM

Good product



5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2019 8:34AM

Product as described, prompt delivery, everything working well.



5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2019 6:24PM

Awesome. Works well and prevents marring furniture, molding, etc.



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2018 10:30AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Low Voltage Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)