MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Since 1961
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Low Voltage Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1174 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2020 4:37PM

I don't know why I waited 2 months to order a new hose. Our central vac system is as important as any power tool in our garage.The right tool gets the job done.



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2020 8:00AM

Good service and we are perfectly happy with this company. Second time we have used them.



5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2020 3:39PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 7:42AM

Exactly as described, fast delivery. Phone representative was extremely knowledgeable. Great service and product.



5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2020 8:33AM

My MD Central Vacuum order arrived as per the order and before I actual anticipated the arrival. Excellent customer service; this is not our first order and we will continue to order our vacuum system needs from them.



5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2020 12:23PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 1 2020 7:42AM

Works well as advertised. I love our central vacuum.

Ken



5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2019 8:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 24 2019 11:19AM

Product seems to be effective and more than adequate for the job



5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2019 7:01AM

I purchased this hose for convenience because I have all carpet in the upstairs of my home and all hardwood downstairs. I no longer have to carry one hose up and down the stairs to clean the floors.



5 star user rating.

Oct 29 2019 10:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 28 2019 8:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 16 2019 8:55AM

Works as advertised.



5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2019 1:19PM

The hoses are great. I have large rooms and the 3 places to hook up all work well. And the switch to turn it on/off does work if I push the hose in correctly. Thanx for that info.



5 star user rating.

Oct 7 2019 11:47AM

I love my new hose!!! I got the 40 foot and it reaches everywhere I need. Customer service was outstanding. Reps were patient and helped me get exactly what I needed. They even changed the head of the hose to fit my central vac better. I'm very pleased with the product and with M.D. Manufacturing!!



5 star user rating.
Oct 4 2019 8:37AM

Much lighter than our original which is 17 years old. The service provided by staff when ordering is exceptional!



5 star user rating.

Sep 26 2019 5:04AM

Ordering was simple, efficient, and the product received was of high quality. Would not hesitate to order from them again.



5 star user rating.

Sep 16 2019 6:06AM

Got just what I needed & super fast service !



5 star user rating.
Aug 20 2019 7:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 19 2019 6:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2019 7:04AM

Wonderful service. Ordered wrong part called customer service and they helped me with it. The 35 ? hose works great and covers wide area. Attachment works great too. Replacement for 25 year old system. Very pleased with fast shipment and product.

Very pleased with fast shipment and product. Replaced 25 year old system. Customer service was great when I first ordered wrong part and helped me correct it.



5 star user rating.
Jul 17 2019 12:23PM

The low voltage vacuum hose comes with power on/off button at the handle, which is very convenience for us to use. The design is very practical.



5 star user rating.
Jun 12 2019 12:47PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 30 2019 6:27AM

Great.



5 star user rating.

May 21 2019 6:11AM

arrived on time and it is working out extremely well; happy customer


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Low Voltage Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)