MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Manta Mop Head for All Vacuum Cleaners

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
365 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2020 6:28PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 11 2019 7:36AM

Absolutely brilliant idea! I was so fed up of all the scuff marks on my baseboards!!



5 star user rating.
May 27 2019 6:39AM

I really like the mop head. Gets up dust and debris. Great product.



5 star user rating.

Feb 14 2019 5:01AM

Love it



5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2018 5:34PM

I've used this mop head on our cork floor for a few years now and would never go back to the smaller heads. I love it.



5 star user rating.
Aug 15 2018 7:39AM

Works well. Bigger than I imagined from the website.



5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2018 5:24AM

Love my new Manta Mop Head it works so well on my hardwood floors. This purchase has helped me so much in

keeping the floors vacuumed up.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 5:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 11 2016 9:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 22 2015 9:25AM

Works great on my hardwood floors.



5 star user rating.

Apr 25 2015 5:26AM

Works well. Stops me lugging a whole vacuum cleaner around.



5 star user rating.
Apr 1 2015 3:30PM

Excellent



5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2015 5:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2015 6:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2015 8:52AM

hyper cool. This wacky thing makes cleaning easier. I check the blue bristles regularly in disbelief that its picking up the dirt like it should, but so far, it is all that its billed as. I have not washed the blue fabric - that will be the test. But out of the box, its fun to use, does improve my efficiency, and dusts the floor while it vacuums the floor. Early in, I would recommend.



5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2014 7:31AM

The wife liked it.



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2014 4:55AM

A great tool. Housekeeper likes it so much she is buying one to use in other customer homes.



5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2014 10:05AM

Just what I needed. Works as described, no complaints. Bought replacement as well. Can wash when dirty and use replacement in the interim.



5 star user rating.

Nov 21 2014 4:44AM

My wife says she likes it.



5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2014 3:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 29 2014 8:31AM

I found a new dust mop!!! awesome!



5 star user rating.

Jul 26 2014 5:03AM

Great for hard wood floors works great.



5 star user rating.
May 19 2014 9:53AM

Love it. Does the job it says it will do. Perfect for my floors.



5 star user rating.
Apr 10 2014 7:31AM

Great for picking up fine dust and particles. Used during a renovation, and it was the only way to clean hardwood floors afterwards!



5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2014 5:23PM

Easy to use. Nice to be able to multitask vacuuming


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Manta Mop Head for All Vacuum Cleaners
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)