Skip to content
Shop Products

Manta Mop Head for All Vacuum Cleaners

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
372 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2021 5:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2021 9:19PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2021 7:38AM

I love this attachment! I recently installed new vinyl plank flooring and this is the best for quick and thorough cleaning.



5 star user rating.
Apr 21 2021 6:55AM

Amazing mashup of two technologies.

Totally works.



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 5:12AM

Works great for cleaning my wooden floors.



5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2020 12:52PM

I really like this MANTA Mop-head Tool. Previously I used a vacuum wand with a brush attachment to vacuum my hardwood and tile floors and then followed up with a dust mop. Now I just use the Manta which performs both functions and covers a larger area than the wand and brush while providing the benefits of the dust mop.



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2020 6:28PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 11 2019 7:36AM

Absolutely brilliant idea! I was so fed up of all the scuff marks on my baseboards!!



5 star user rating.
May 27 2019 6:39AM

I really like the mop head. Gets up dust and debris. Great product.



5 star user rating.

Feb 14 2019 5:01AM

Love it



5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2018 5:34PM

I've used this mop head on our cork floor for a few years now and would never go back to the smaller heads. I love it.



5 star user rating.
Aug 15 2018 7:39AM

Works well. Bigger than I imagined from the website.



5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2018 5:24AM

Love my new Manta Mop Head it works so well on my hardwood floors. This purchase has helped me so much in

keeping the floors vacuumed up.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 5:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 11 2016 9:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 22 2015 9:25AM

Works great on my hardwood floors.



5 star user rating.

Apr 25 2015 5:26AM

Works well. Stops me lugging a whole vacuum cleaner around.



5 star user rating.
Apr 1 2015 3:30PM

Excellent



5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2015 5:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2015 6:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2015 8:52AM

hyper cool. This wacky thing makes cleaning easier. I check the blue bristles regularly in disbelief that its picking up the dirt like it should, but so far, it is all that its billed as. I have not washed the blue fabric - that will be the test. But out of the box, its fun to use, does improve my efficiency, and dusts the floor while it vacuums the floor. Early in, I would recommend.



5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2014 7:31AM

The wife liked it.



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2014 4:55AM

A great tool. Housekeeper likes it so much she is buying one to use in other customer homes.



5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2014 10:05AM

Just what I needed. Works as described, no complaints. Bought replacement as well. Can wash when dirty and use replacement in the interim.



5 star user rating.

Nov 21 2014 4:44AM

My wife says she likes it.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Manta Mop Head for All Vacuum Cleaners
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč