Maximum Cleaning Accessory Kits

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
22 Reviews, 4.1 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2010 7:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2010 9:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 1 2009 10:59PM

We recently purchased the Maximum Cleaning Accessory Kit I and have especially enjoyed having the crevice brush. Before, we had to climb on a ladder and try to fit our old brush into crevices that were impossible to reach. With the crevice brush, we can use the extension rod, reach the crevice from the floor and clean much easier. We have not had a chance to use the other tools a great deal, but will be doing so shortly. We are VERY pleased with the crevice brush.



5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2009 8:14AM

Works well.



3 star user rating.

Jan 22 2009 10:06AM

The upper shelves attachment does not fit on the vacuum connection like the other attachments? the terraced connection is to small at first step which is to long to allow next step to engage? how is it designed to attach? (Hi, the Up-n-Over tool sometimes doesn't match the wands in a home. The wand we match it up with is this one here: http://builtinvacuum.com/parts/all/accessories/extension-tubes/plastic-wand/. The narrow end goes into this wand just over any inch.)



3 star user rating.

Jan 19 2009 6:46AM

I love the the Rug Rat and beater brush! Other than that I don't think the other attachments are worth the money.



3 star user rating.

Oct 21 2008 12:58PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Oct 15 2008 9:41PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2007 8:03PM

Great value. Made ordering so easy not to have to sort through all the available options.



5 star user rating.

Sep 24 2007 3:51AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 21 2007 8:17AM

I love the dust mop attachment for my kitchen (wood) floor. The fan attachment was difficult to use and it is probably my least favorite of the items in the kit.



5 star user rating.

Aug 19 2007 1:18PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Mar 22 2007 3:25PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Jan 22 2007 5:39AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 9 2006 8:46AM

We recently bought a two story house with a built in vacuum system. Our floors are all carpet upstairs, all hardwood down. I bought this package specifically for the hardwood floors.

I highly recommend the cleaning pad head. A spray bottle with a bit of mild cleaning solution to spray those heavily soiled areas and you're good to go. It works great. Granted you have to watch the pads and I have to change them for every room or so, it is far better then all other solutions.

The duster attachment is also excellent. It is a great way to dust. And I do like the turbo head for furniture.

As to the rest of the items, for me they could have been left out as I already had similar items in the kit that came with the house. It would be nice if there was the option to personalize kits so one didn't end up with as many items that have little or not use.

From order to delivery the dealer response was excellent.



5 star user rating.
May 28 2006 4:57AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

May 23 2006 9:13AM

Some of the things in the cleaning kit are very helpful, some are not. I thought the mop attachment would be great, but it is really for something quick; not someone with kids whose floor really gets messy.



5 star user rating.

Apr 24 2006 10:19AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Apr 19 2006 9:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2006 10:43AM

No problems. Thanks for the prompt service. My wife gives all of your products a work out. Her main complaint is the fixtures are difficult for her to disconnect from the vacuum wand. She has very little strength in her hands.



3 star user rating.

Apr 18 2006 10:18AM

I love the Rugrat tool for my stairs. Sadly, it is probably the only tool is will ever use from this kit. I bought this kit mostly for the turbo duster and the Centramop, but have disappointed in their performance. The turbo duster drops dust all over my black piano when I try to clean it. The Centramop is a great concept, but the pads that are included are not moist and are too tedious to keep changing, especially if you have a large floor. The rest of the items are either duplicates of things that came with the system or things that I don't need.



5 star user rating.

Apr 17 2006 4:27PM

The swiffer attachment is shear genius.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Maximum Cleaning Accessory Kits
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)