Maximum Cleaning Accessory Kits

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
22 Reviews, 4.1 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.

Jan 22 2009 10:06AM

The upper shelves attachment does not fit on the vacuum connection like the other attachments? the terraced connection is to small at first step which is to long to allow next step to engage? how is it designed to attach? (Hi, the Up-n-Over tool sometimes doesn't match the wands in a home. The wand we match it up with is this one here: http://builtinvacuum.com/product/plastic-wand/. The narrow end goes into this wand just over any inch.)



3 star user rating.

Jan 19 2009 6:46AM

I love the the Rug Rat and beater brush! Other than that I don't think the other attachments are worth the money.



3 star user rating.

Oct 21 2008 12:58PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Mar 22 2007 3:25PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Jan 22 2007 5:39AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

May 23 2006 9:13AM

Some of the things in the cleaning kit are very helpful, some are not. I thought the mop attachment would be great, but it is really for something quick; not someone with kids whose floor really gets messy.



3 star user rating.

Apr 19 2006 9:24AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Apr 18 2006 10:18AM

I love the Rugrat tool for my stairs. Sadly, it is probably the only tool is will ever use from this kit. I bought this kit mostly for the turbo duster and the Centramop, but have disappointed in their performance. The turbo duster drops dust all over my black piano when I try to clean it. The Centramop is a great concept, but the pads that are included are not moist and are too tedious to keep changing, especially if you have a large floor. The rest of the items are either duplicates of things that came with the system or things that I don't need.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Maximum Cleaning Accessory Kits
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč