Mesh Tool Caddy

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
85 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.
Jun 27 2011 6:52AM

It would help if the bag was deeper. Wand extensions are somewhat floppy in this bag.



4 star user rating.
Jun 22 2011 12:04PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2010 5:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2010 5:12AM

Keeps all your attachments together in one place and hangs on the wall with the hose, wands, and power nozzle. Take it with you around the house and have the attachments that are not on the clip-on tool caddy when you need them.



5 star user rating.

Sep 24 2010 4:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2010 5:01AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 24 2010 6:36AM

Good for being able to see what you need without digging thru a box or solid fabric bag.



5 star user rating.
Jul 9 2010 6:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2010 4:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 21 2010 10:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 20 2010 6:02AM

Just what the doctor ordered. We ordered this with the wire mounting bracket and installed this high enough on the basement stairs so as to be reachable but out of the way. The wire bracket/rack stores the hose and provides a convenient place to hang the mesh bag. No more searching through the house to find which closet has the vacuum supplies. This is great. Recommended for anyone with a central vacuum system in particular.



5 star user rating.

Apr 23 2010 4:42PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2010 6:59PM

This is a handy caddy & large enough to hold all my tools. I love it.



5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2010 10:41AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 24 2010 5:37AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Jan 25 2010 5:49AM

Mesh not attached to top.



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2010 3:32PM

This is a great item to hang on the hose hanger to keep all your tools up off the floor. Much better than the cheap plastic models on the market today! I bought one for upstairs and downstairs! You should too!



5 star user rating.
Nov 7 2009 6:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 20 2009 8:18AM

LOVE IT!! NOW EVERYTHING IS NO LONGER SCATTERED ON THE FLOOR OF MY UTILITY CLOSET!! :)



4 star user rating.
Oct 12 2009 5:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 25 2009 10:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 27 2009 7:16AM

Everything came as advertised and fits everything easily! We're very happy.



5 star user rating.
Jul 26 2009 4:20PM

perfect idea to hang with the hose and store your components



4 star user rating.
Jul 24 2009 1:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2009 10:47AM

Having a two story house makes it necessary to have two of everything. I love my vac system and especially appreciate having everything I need on each floor.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Mesh Tool Caddy
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč