MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Central Vacuum Paper Bags 3-Pack

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
143 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 16 2019 10:55AM

The bags worked great. Exactly what I needed.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2016 6:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2016 9:54AM

Met my expectations. Thanks.



5 star user rating.
Jan 22 2016 2:06PM

These vacuum bags work very well with our older model Nutone central vac. We have never had one break or fit improperly with our unit.



5 star user rating.

Mar 21 2015 10:21AM

I really enjoyed speaking with the sales person who answered my call as she knew right away what I needed and got it ordered and delivered right away. Thank you Michele



5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2015 3:42AM

Great product, excellent service



5 star user rating.

Sep 12 2014 8:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2014 11:30PM

Shipped quickly and the bags are well made, nice and thick



5 star user rating.

Aug 10 2014 12:28PM

Fantastic price for these bags. I have purchased other items from this company and have always been happy with my purchases. They also have very fast shipping. Thanks.



5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2014 6:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2014 8:30PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 7 2014 5:33AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 14 2014 6:49AM

They will work but they are not like the one that came with the unit. My unit has two ports for the bag, one top-center and another port on the side near the top for garage hose connection. I wanted like kind and quality. I'm yours are good quality but not the kind I wanted.



4 star user rating.

Jan 31 2014 1:42PM

They're bags. What can I say? They're in a canister and I don't see them. How can I give that a 5?



5 star user rating.
Dec 17 2013 5:40PM

I have purchased these for my Eureka CV for some time and they work great. Service is good and I always receive my shipments in a timely manner



4 star user rating.
Nov 14 2013 5:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 18 2013 7:14AM

Great product at great price and the shipping was fast!!!



5 star user rating.
Aug 5 2013 8:08AM

Service was quick and it was exactly what we needed.



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2013 2:32PM

Excellent quality bags. Very pleased.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2013 4:40AM

No problems, does what is expected



5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2012 10:21AM

Great bags at a good price and work as promised



5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2012 5:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 9 2012 6:27AM

These are exactly what I wanted - easy to order and fast delivery! Thank you.



4 star user rating.

May 15 2012 8:31AM

Good bags. These are the bags that originally came with the unit. However, I have to trim the top of the cardboard that interferes with the top of the vacuum top on the metal container.



5 star user rating.

May 9 2012 10:46PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Central Vacuum Paper Bags 3-Pack
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)