MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Mini Electric Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
150 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 17 2019 2:21PM

Nice unit for upholstery cleaning



4 star user rating.

Feb 16 2019 8:33PM

Very nice handheld powerbrush. Does a great job on upholstery & stairs....gentle, yet effective. The only downside is pet hair can wrap around the brushroll & you have to take it apart completely every so often to clean it out. Other brushes you can just cut the pet hair off thru the brushroll opening, but on this one it is a small opening so too hard to do a good job cutting away the hair.



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2019 4:48PM

This mini brush works great with my old Tristar vacuum that I have. I used to have a 'turbo powered' brush that was extremely loud and ineffective once the vacuum bag fills up and filters clog with dust or had to use a hand-held vac with power brush; only for the hand vac's bag to be in the way when cleaning tight spaces. Now with the mini brush i get full vacuum power & end up removing more dirt & dust from stairs & upholstery. I have two of these mini brushes & use the other one for vacing car interior. The brush is easier to clean out more thorough than turbo brushes



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2019 8:49AM

Great for getting pet hair off of furniture! Way better than just an air-powered turbo brush!



4 star user rating.

Aug 31 2018 10:49AM

I bought this to vacuum my large bathroom mat/run (it's 6'x5' and full of powder and hair). Other accessories didn't work, but this one does. Also useful for getting under the bed and around some furniture. The only annoying thing is that to get it completely flat so can go under bed is I have to turn it sideways so the connection to the hose is flat.



5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2018 5:07AM

Love this attachment. Cat hair disappears from stairs and furniture like never before.



5 star user rating.
May 1 2018 8:07AM

Great addition to our system - just what we needed to properly clean carpeted stairs.



5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2018 8:51AM

Fun unit to use. It removes animal fur from dog beds and furniture.



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2018 6:48AM

Plugged in to my hose just fine and does exactly what I want: stairs!



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2018 5:40AM

I really like the small size. Makes it much easier to use on the stairs and other small places. We have two cats and cat hair is hard to remove from carpeted stairs. Still takes effort and time but this attachment works far better than any other that I have tried.



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2017 6:38PM

Works great at removing dog hair from my furniture. Only issue is it doesn't attach to older Hoover Central Vacuums so I had to 'engineer' my own adapter.



5 star user rating.

Jun 5 2017 4:13AM

Great product for anyone with pets picks up dog hair on furniture effortlessly, perfect for anyone with carpeted stairs.



5 star user rating.

Mar 30 2017 5:13AM

Great product purchased it for the dog hair on the couch works great



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2017 8:21AM

The Mini Electric Brush works as advertised. It brought my stair carpets back to looking like new again. I'm glad I bought it.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 5:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2016 10:41AM

Have the passive/air flow brush attachment, and this is much better



4 star user rating.

Dec 5 2016 10:33AM

I love the attachment! It does a great job on the dog hair on the furniture. Only downside is, the button doesn't "snap" into the hole and I have to hold it so I don't pull it apart when using it.



5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2016 6:47PM

Hands down, the BEST attachment I've purchased for my central vac! I don't know why I waited so long to order it! My stairs look fabulous, and I have 3 dogs that shed all the time. If you have carpeted stairs, do not hesitate to purchase the mini electric brush! And the mini wand makes using it a breeze. Thanks MD - this is exactly what I needed!



4 star user rating.
Jul 4 2016 9:04AM

Easy to use on upholsterd chairs where the cats leave a lot of hair. The only problem is getting the attachment off. The little button doesn't depress low enough sometimes. It can be a struggle to remove the attachment.



5 star user rating.
Jun 28 2016 10:59AM

I have a Panasonic canister vacuum with what I would call in retrospect a "standard" fitting for tools and attachments. I was a little concerned whether it would fit my vacuum, but went for it. Glad I did! The plug fits the power fitting on the handle perfectly, the hose fits perfectly, and, importantly, it is just as quiet and useful as advertised. A very helpful little tool!



5 star user rating.
Apr 2 2016 7:41AM

This little vac is amazing! Perfect for stairs, I can get behind furniture without moving it, and it's great for the car!



5 star user rating.
Apr 2 2016 6:44AM

A great purchase. Wish I'd had it years ago.



4 star user rating.

Feb 27 2016 12:05PM

With the rotating brush, I feel like my furniture and stairs are getting cleaner than with just an air-driven tool.



5 star user rating.

Feb 24 2016 4:43AM

So much easier than hauling the full size head up and down the stairs, plus it does a better job!



5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2016 7:10AM

Perfect!!!! Wish I had had it years ago.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Mini Electric Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)