Skip to content
Shop Products

Mini Electric Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
166 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 30 2022 8:38AM

We have 3 dogs of our own, 1 furry cat and my Sons 2 dogs love to come over. I absolutely love this vacuum tool. I clean my couch, recliners and the Dog Beds. So worth the money!!!



5 star user rating.

Apr 12 2022 3:08PM

I recently purchased a home that has a central vacuum system as well as stairs. I needed a companion mini brush to help with keeping the stairs clean as well as for furniture an/or other similar things. I received the mini brush in original packaging. It has worked perfectly since I purchased the brush. Being an electric brush, it cleans plush carpet quite well because the rotating brush continues to work even though the carpet may be thick. I am very happy with this addition to my vacuum system and recommend others to give it a try.



5 star user rating.

Mar 7 2022 9:45PM

This thing really destroys pet hair. I mean, it agitates the dirt out of my mattress like an earthquake. It picks up pet hair from our 2 cats beautifully. The only downside is pet hair gets caught around the brushroll and you have to use a pocket knife to cut the hair off. I prefer using a straight-suction pet hair tool and then using the Mini Electric for deep cleaning embedded dirt.



5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2022 2:44PM

I use the mini electric brush on our upholstered sofa and chairs it work great. I don?t have stairs but I think it would work well on them also.



5 star user rating.

Feb 7 2022 8:27PM

I wish I would have purchased this sooner! I'm disabled, and this saves me so much energy in so many ways, and does a wonderful job on pet hair.



4 star user rating.

Dec 15 2021 3:03PM

Our carpeted stairs have never looked better. Very pleased with delivery time.appreciate that you are following up. Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Nov 24 2021 5:19PM

This thing really destroys cat hair. I mean this nozzle agitates



5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2021 11:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2021 4:13PM

Love it!!! and it works great! Really glad I got the wand to go with it.



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2021 6:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 10 2020 12:05PM

At this point in time, since it is a recent purchase, I have no complaints. The Mini Electric Brush appears well built compared to others I have owned in the past. Lot more powerful also. It does the job I need it to do. True test will be in time to see how long it lasts. As of now seems to be a quality item.



4 star user rating.
May 18 2020 5:35AM

This attachment makes stair cleaning easier, and helps me clean in tighter spaces without having to move furniture as often.



5 star user rating.

May 6 2020 5:08PM

The electric brush is outstanding for doing stairway carpeting where the 15" carpet sweeper is too large and non-maneuverable. I wish I had bought this years ago. Also works well on furniture for removing dog hair. You will want to buy the wand extension that goes with it. Suggestion for MD: make your telescoping wand compatible with the 6" brush.



5 star user rating.
Apr 16 2020 6:55AM

Very nice and light weight. It makes vacuuming stairs so much easier.



5 star user rating.
Apr 8 2020 1:49PM

I have lots of carpeted stairs and 4 cats in my house and this is indispensable. This is my second one the first one I bought when I installed the central vacuum about 10 years ago. I can't get along without it.



5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2020 9:16AM

luv it!



5 star user rating.

Apr 17 2019 2:21PM

Nice unit for upholstery cleaning



4 star user rating.

Feb 16 2019 8:33PM

Very nice handheld powerbrush. Does a great job on upholstery & stairs....gentle, yet effective. The only downside is pet hair can wrap around the brushroll & you have to take it apart completely every so often to clean it out. Other brushes you can just cut the pet hair off thru the brushroll opening, but on this one it is a small opening so too hard to do a good job cutting away the hair.



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2019 4:48PM

This mini brush works great with my old Tristar vacuum that I have. I used to have a 'turbo powered' brush that was extremely loud and ineffective once the vacuum bag fills up and filters clog with dust or had to use a hand-held vac with power brush; only for the hand vac's bag to be in the way when cleaning tight spaces. Now with the mini brush i get full vacuum power & end up removing more dirt & dust from stairs & upholstery. I have two of these mini brushes & use the other one for vacing car interior. The brush is easier to clean out more thorough than turbo brushes



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2019 8:49AM

Great for getting pet hair off of furniture! Way better than just an air-powered turbo brush!



4 star user rating.

Aug 31 2018 10:49AM

I bought this to vacuum my large bathroom mat/run (it's 6'x5' and full of powder and hair). Other accessories didn't work, but this one does. Also useful for getting under the bed and around some furniture. The only annoying thing is that to get it completely flat so can go under bed is I have to turn it sideways so the connection to the hose is flat.



5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2018 5:07AM

Love this attachment. Cat hair disappears from stairs and furniture like never before.



5 star user rating.
May 1 2018 8:07AM

Great addition to our system - just what we needed to properly clean carpeted stairs.



5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2018 8:51AM

Fun unit to use. It removes animal fur from dog beds and furniture.



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2018 6:48AM

Plugged in to my hose just fine and does exactly what I want: stairs!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Mini Electric Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč