MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Mini Hand Turbine

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
83 Reviews, 4.0 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 4 2016 4:56AM

These are great! We use to vacuum out our vehicles as we have a golden retriever. It does a great job picking up the dog hair.



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2015 8:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 16 2015 8:01PM

Excellent customer service. Fast shipping. The Mini Hand Turbine works as expected.



5 star user rating.

Apr 3 2015 5:55AM

Great accessory! Removes pet hair with ease.



5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2013 10:12AM

This product is fantastic. We have two cats and two dogs and fur on the furniture is always a problem. The Mini hand turbine removes it completely, even the hair that gets stuck in the material. I'm going to try it in the car next.



5 star user rating.
Jan 5 2013 12:26PM

Just used this item today. Could not believe how powerful it is. It cleaned the carpet on the stairs very well. Another item I am happy I purchased.



5 star user rating.

Oct 1 2012 7:25AM

Excellent transaction



5 star user rating.

May 18 2012 10:01AM

This is the second mini turbine I have purchased since I installed my Vacuum system in 1994. It is an invaluable tool.



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2012 5:30AM

This is the perfect accessory to vacuum stairs. It has enough power to suck and beat through the carpet and lift the pile. It also stays put on the hose and does not fall off, and it is the right size to fit into the corners of the stairs. I found the Rugrat too heavy for me to maneuver and hold, but this one is quite easy.



5 star user rating.
Mar 10 2012 8:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2011 5:29PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 23 2011 7:07PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2010 6:17AM

Wonderful attachment. Simple construction, easy to clean, great for stairs and small carpets or for anyone with pets that shed hair. A great buy at a very affordable price. May not be the Cadillac of small brush attachments, but is a reliable Chevy that saves you money.



5 star user rating.

Oct 28 2009 10:04AM

Works great! I have 3 sets of stairs in my home and 6 cars so this attachment gets a lot of use! Have not had any problems with it.



5 star user rating.

Oct 20 2009 8:17AM

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!



5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2009 10:24AM

Great item. I use it on stairs in the house but where it really comes in handy is attaching it to my shop vac and using it in the car. It does a fantastic job getting ground up grit from the carpet. I would highly recommend this item.



5 star user rating.

Sep 17 2009 2:07AM

I love this product. Works like a dream.



5 star user rating.
Jun 21 2009 3:30AM

awesome



5 star user rating.

Apr 19 2009 4:15PM

This makes cleaning my upholstered couches and chairs a breeze and they look so nick afterward.



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2009 9:29AM

I couldn't wait to use this because the stairs are so difficult to vacuum around the railings and in the cracks. It doesn't get into the cracks as well as I would hope but is so easy and has such action with the brush head that it really picks up the dog hair. Fits under the railing and is light and easy to use. Good purchase.



5 star user rating.
Oct 13 2008 9:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2008 3:48AM

This is a great little product. Works great on my stairs. Really cleans



5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2008 3:18AM

Works very well. No complaints or criticisms.



5 star user rating.
Jul 20 2008 5:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 21 2008 1:05PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Mini Hand Turbine
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)