Adapter for Nutone square inlets & Vacuflo 4940

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
10 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jul 28 2016 6:09AM

Awesome website easy to use. Part was perfect and received it quickly.



5 star user rating.

Dec 3 2011 7:53AM

this saved me from having to change out the wall outlet...easy! Our system is very, very old, but still works great! Now I don't have to run to the basement to turn the unit off and on! Great service and speedy delivery!



5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2011 10:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 10 2010 1:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2010 5:45PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 24 2009 2:17AM

Need better instructions on website as to when this accessory is needed. In my case it wasn't needed but this wasn't clear from your instructions. (MD NOTES: Use this for Basic Hoses or Stretch Hoses going into inlets that are wider then they are tall.)



2 star user rating.

Jul 26 2009 5:26AM

Even though the online person said I would need this device to use the stretch hose with my Nutone rectangular inlets I ended up NOT needing it. Can't really rate the product, but your customer service is ***** 5 STARS!!



5 star user rating.
Apr 26 2008 11:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 29 2008 5:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 14 2008 4:21PM

The wall end worked perfectly. We had a struggle getting the old end off our hose because of the glue but once it was off we were good to go. Great product!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Adapter for Nutone square inlets & Vacuflo 4940
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)