18-inch Plastic Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
184 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 18 2016 12:30PM

great first time experience!!!!!!



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2016 10:26AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Mar 8 2016 6:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2016 1:11PM

Very happy with the parts; no problem.



3 star user rating.
Feb 23 2016 5:53AM

not as good as the oringinal but works



4 star user rating.
Jan 31 2016 12:48PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2016 5:55AM

I would give a 5 star rating for numerous reasons; The shipping was fast and efficient, the wands fit my central vac perfectly and the communication was super.



5 star user rating.
Dec 17 2015 6:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2015 8:02AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 16 2015 9:26AM

Not much to go wrong with...lightweight and functional, prefer this to the metal version



4 star user rating.
Oct 12 2015 11:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 22 2015 5:57AM

Everything worked out good!



5 star user rating.

Jul 16 2015 7:15AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Jul 9 2015 5:58AM

They are too flimsy to put together to use as a handle it feels like it is going to break and it often comes apart. Only good when 1 piece is used.



5 star user rating.
Jun 30 2015 3:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 11 2015 4:46PM

fits my 15 year old BEAM perfectly.



4 star user rating.
Mar 29 2015 6:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2015 6:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2014 7:20AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 14 2014 8:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 8 2014 2:20PM

Perfect Fit. Exact match to wand that broke after only 15 years of use.



4 star user rating.
Nov 26 2014 2:56AM

A big improvement from our old wand but it still slips off the metal part occasionally. Delivery to Canada was fast and easy.



4 star user rating.

Oct 5 2014 5:39PM

I am giving it 4-star rating because I am comparing it to high quality products. But given the price, I think this is easily a 5-start product. We are so happy that we found it for such a cheap price and they work great as replacements to our broken wands.



3 star user rating.

Aug 22 2014 11:15AM

The fit is very tight and I think with extended use the plastic may split.



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2014 9:37AM

Works just fine -- what more can I want?


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
18-inch Plastic Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)