18-inch Plastic Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
190 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Dec 14 2014 8:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 8 2014 2:20PM

Perfect Fit. Exact match to wand that broke after only 15 years of use.



4 star user rating.
Nov 26 2014 2:56AM

A big improvement from our old wand but it still slips off the metal part occasionally. Delivery to Canada was fast and easy.



4 star user rating.

Oct 5 2014 5:39PM

I am giving it 4-star rating because I am comparing it to high quality products. But given the price, I think this is easily a 5-start product. We are so happy that we found it for such a cheap price and they work great as replacements to our broken wands.



3 star user rating.

Aug 22 2014 11:15AM

The fit is very tight and I think with extended use the plastic may split.



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2014 9:37AM

Works just fine -- what more can I want?



5 star user rating.

Apr 21 2014 6:47AM

Excelent



5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2014 5:52AM

Works great better than the one piece metal tube they replaced.



5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2013 5:00AM

Good value



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2013 5:07AM

Fast and efficient delivery. Product is as described. Great Value. Would definitely do business again



3 star user rating.
Nov 19 2013 6:54AM

Lightweight and easy to use



4 star user rating.

Nov 6 2013 1:25PM

The extension wands arrived quickly in the mail. We needed just a bit more length to vacuum the far edge of a room that we added. They are a little less stable than metal would have been but they are very inexpensive and will do the job.



4 star user rating.

Oct 7 2013 7:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2013 4:04AM

Happy with the plastic wand's



5 star user rating.

Aug 25 2013 5:38AM

These wands were just what I needed to clean out my smoke detectors that are 15 feet up the wall. It sure beats dragging a ladder around.



5 star user rating.
Jul 17 2013 8:50PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 15 2013 11:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2013 7:55AM

Your service was excellent, and we love the built in vacuum. We've had it for 19 years and only had to replace one motor. So I would say our experience has been very good with your product.

thanks.



5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2012 5:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 17 2012 6:48PM

Works fine...as expected. Seems to be good quality.



5 star user rating.
Nov 24 2012 7:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 16 2012 7:56PM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Oct 15 2012 6:15PM

Cheaply made. Thin, I would not buy again.



1 star user rating.

Aug 31 2012 4:18AM

Cheap, low quality product. Purchased two (2) wands because you recommended it. Put them together and when I pressed down to use it, one snapped (just like the first one requiring me to make this purchase). We have since order new ones from you and just took delivery yesterday, only this time I purchased the stainless steel. We will see if these are any better. If asked by friends, I would not recommend anything you sell that is made of plastic. Sorry.

(MD Notes: We contacted the customer and issued a refund for the defective plastic wands plus shipping.)



4 star user rating.

Aug 14 2012 10:16AM

I thought I ordered the wands in gray but came in white. Suggest the color of the wands be stated more clearly so customer knows what is offered.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
18-inch Plastic Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč