Skip to content
Shop Products

18-inch Plastic Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
190 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jul 17 2013 8:50PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 15 2013 11:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2013 7:55AM

Your service was excellent, and we love the built in vacuum. We've had it for 19 years and only had to replace one motor. So I would say our experience has been very good with your product.

thanks.



5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2012 5:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 17 2012 6:48PM

Works fine...as expected. Seems to be good quality.



5 star user rating.
Nov 24 2012 7:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 16 2012 7:56PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 4 2012 8:45AM

Very helpful in reaching high areas and is lightweight enough to prevent straining.



5 star user rating.
May 9 2012 4:09PM

Everything worked out great was the right size. Thanks for asking.



5 star user rating.
Mar 10 2012 8:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2012 9:03AM

Fit perfect, and a great price.



5 star user rating.

Feb 3 2012 6:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2012 1:18PM

was exactley what i ordered



5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2011 12:49PM

Works as it should. No problems.



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2011 8:32PM

I have an 18' high ceiling in my kitchen and these are just the thing to get the occasional cob webs down. I used to bring in an extension ladder to do this. The vacuum with the light weight wands work great.



5 star user rating.

Nov 4 2011 10:15PM

These are a great backup to any central vac system as they come apart so easily, unlike the metal type.



5 star user rating.

Sep 10 2011 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 25 2011 5:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 1 2011 5:04AM

Absolutely a must have for high ceilings. I live in Florida and the cobwebs in the ceiling was driving me crazy until I got two of these.



5 star user rating.

Jun 11 2011 6:09AM

Just what I was looking for! I have a 17 foot ceiling and I needed extensions to get to the cobwebs and air vents. 6 of them and a 5 ft ladder did the trick!!!



5 star user rating.
May 29 2011 1:54PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 26 2011 10:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2011 6:01AM

works great



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2011 1:42PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 14 2010 11:26AM

Hard to rate a piece of plastic tubing! Seems to be a good replacement!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
18-inch Plastic Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč