MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

18-inch Plastic Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
188 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Mar 8 2016 6:20AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 31 2016 12:48PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 16 2015 9:26AM

Not much to go wrong with...lightweight and functional, prefer this to the metal version



4 star user rating.
Oct 12 2015 11:21AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 29 2015 6:24AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 14 2014 8:27AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 26 2014 2:56AM

A big improvement from our old wand but it still slips off the metal part occasionally. Delivery to Canada was fast and easy.



4 star user rating.

Oct 5 2014 5:39PM

I am giving it 4-star rating because I am comparing it to high quality products. But given the price, I think this is easily a 5-start product. We are so happy that we found it for such a cheap price and they work great as replacements to our broken wands.



4 star user rating.

Nov 6 2013 1:25PM

The extension wands arrived quickly in the mail. We needed just a bit more length to vacuum the far edge of a room that we added. They are a little less stable than metal would have been but they are very inexpensive and will do the job.



4 star user rating.

Oct 7 2013 7:22AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 14 2012 10:16AM

I thought I ordered the wands in gray but came in white. Suggest the color of the wands be stated more clearly so customer knows what is offered.



4 star user rating.
Jan 10 2012 7:53PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 19 2011 6:44AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 14 2011 8:41AM

Reasonable replacement cost for original wand which lasted approximately 7 years. Fit and function same as original item supplies with unit.



4 star user rating.
Jan 3 2011 11:05AM

I like the light weight and feel of this wand.



4 star user rating.
Dec 26 2010 10:07PM

Was shorter than I thought...but otherwise okay...



4 star user rating.
Nov 8 2010 1:14PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 24 2010 8:41AM

postage was high, is there any way in the future you can get it at a reasonable cost. The postage was higher then the product!

Other then that it came very quickly and it was easy to order over the

internet.

Thank you,

Teri Ching



4 star user rating.

May 11 2010 4:01PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 4 2010 7:02AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 13 2009 6:12AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 16 2009 4:58AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 30 2009 7:40AM

perfect replacement for the one I ran over.



4 star user rating.

Jul 2 2009 8:22AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 4 2009 1:52PM

the wand did break after a year of use, but for $4.00 to replace it, it's a great product.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
18-inch Plastic Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)