MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

18-inch Plastic Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
188 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Dec 17 2018 5:36AM

Heavy Duty construction vacuum cleaner extension wands!



5 star user rating.
Oct 8 2018 5:23AM

This was great! So much cheaper than going to a specialty store and it fit the hose (albeit the hose is fairly new but the system we have is from the sixties so I?m happy it still works)



5 star user rating.
Oct 29 2017 7:20AM

as described and quick shipping



5 star user rating.
Jun 18 2016 12:30PM

great first time experience!!!!!!



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2016 10:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2016 1:11PM

Very happy with the parts; no problem.



5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2016 5:55AM

I would give a 5 star rating for numerous reasons; The shipping was fast and efficient, the wands fit my central vac perfectly and the communication was super.



5 star user rating.
Dec 17 2015 6:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2015 8:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 22 2015 5:57AM

Everything worked out good!



5 star user rating.

Jul 16 2015 7:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 30 2015 3:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 11 2015 4:46PM

fits my 15 year old BEAM perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2015 6:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2014 7:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 8 2014 2:20PM

Perfect Fit. Exact match to wand that broke after only 15 years of use.



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2014 9:37AM

Works just fine -- what more can I want?



5 star user rating.

Apr 21 2014 6:47AM

Excelent



5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2014 5:52AM

Works great better than the one piece metal tube they replaced.



5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2013 5:00AM

Good value



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2013 5:07AM

Fast and efficient delivery. Product is as described. Great Value. Would definitely do business again



5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2013 4:04AM

Happy with the plastic wand's



5 star user rating.

Aug 25 2013 5:38AM

These wands were just what I needed to clean out my smoke detectors that are 15 feet up the wall. It sure beats dragging a ladder around.



5 star user rating.
Jul 17 2013 8:50PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 15 2013 11:34AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
18-inch Plastic Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)