MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Power Brush Motor (Many Brands)

Product Reviews

Power Brush Motor for Hayden (and many others)

Customer Reviews

Stars
38 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jul 24 2019 4:48PM

Works well. Perfect replacement for the existing motor.



5 star user rating.
May 2 2019 9:49AM

Worked great!



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2019 10:36AM

The motor I purchased fit perfectly. My customer was very very happy that they were able to get their power head back running like new. Thank you for the prompt shipment of the part!!



5 star user rating.

Mar 21 2019 6:36AM

Motor worked great in my Nutone CT600 Power head perfect fit.



5 star user rating.

Feb 27 2019 8:59AM

shipping was timely and product was as described.



5 star user rating.
Dec 7 2018 9:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2018 5:10AM

The only place I could find the exact motor to fit my vacuum head. Perfect fit.



5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2018 7:58AM

exact replacement



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2018 9:14AM

Exact match for Kenmore power head.



5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2018 8:30AM

Have a Nutone system, this motor was identical, fairly easy to install and works great.



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2018 8:23AM

We recently bought a house with a Hayden central vac system. The power brush did not work. This motor was a perfect replacement & fairly easy to install. Everything works as it should now. Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2017 1:06PM

motor fit perfect in my power brush .



5 star user rating.

Sep 27 2017 10:20AM

Fit and works fine, no problem.



4 star user rating.

May 12 2016 9:20AM

Push-on terminal lug for connection to circuit breaker was too narrow. I replaced it with the one from the old motor. Other than that, it was a perfect replacement part for the Hayden 203



5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2015 11:06AM

Worked well no problem



5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2015 2:03AM

Perfect replacement motor. Exact fix made repair very easy within 20 minutes.



5 star user rating.

Jul 27 2015 8:16AM

Perfect fit, easy install. Exact replacement part.



5 star user rating.
May 20 2015 2:44AM

Your company wasn't sure whether it would work or not but it fit in and works great! Thanks so much.



5 star user rating.

Mar 17 2015 1:04PM

One of the wire clips was not exactly the same but everything else was perfect.



5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2015 3:02AM

Fit perfectly. Installed in less than 10 minutes. Works great.



5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2014 8:10AM

Fast delivery service and exact replacement for Hayden Power Brush



5 star user rating.

Aug 13 2014 2:05PM

I had an older Hayden power brush and the motor burned out. This motor fits perfectly and works well. I had difficulty finding this replacement motor on the internet, but this website had all the information I needed in the question and answer section. I am very pleased with the product, just had a hard time finding it on a normal search - although, it could be me - I am not so good at searching online. My vacuum works well again - I am a happy camper!



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2013 5:50AM

So happy to have found this site. The catalog I received with the order will be kept so I will have access to anything else I might want or need for my Hayden central vacuum system. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2012 1:27PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 2 2011 6:30PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Power Brush Motor (Many Brands)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)