RugMaster, Eureka, Nutone, EasyFlo Belt

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
65 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2021 6:37AM

Parts fit perfect.



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2021 6:26AM

Great to be able to fix old unit with correct replacement part in stock!



4 star user rating.
Jun 14 2021 10:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 24 2021 7:07AM

Works great, brought my vacuum back to life. Very easy installation.



5 star user rating.

Apr 19 2021 7:52AM

Parts received worked fine. Just need somebody to push the sweeper around to clean the floor!!!!!!



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2021 7:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 13 2020 9:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 4 2020 5:40AM

No information available on correct size belt for the old Dust Care vac in my home but this one is a perfect fit.



5 star user rating.

Apr 14 2020 7:13AM

Came within a few days and we installed easily and my carpet has never looked better. I was overdue!



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2019 5:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 28 2019 3:59PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2018 3:16PM

Did not have any trouble finding the belt I needed on the website. The part was not expensive, I had no trouble installing it. Vacuum works again!. Item came when it was promised.



5 star user rating.
Oct 26 2017 5:47AM

The right part to increase performance



5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2017 7:11PM

It fit perfectly. Vacuum works good



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2016 7:05AM

I'm just a housewife trying to clean our home beautiful and clean for my wonderful husband. One day while vacuuming the belt broke on my vacuum head. I thought it can't be that hard to fix this so I took a screwdriver and opened the head. It seemed pretty straight forward. So I went online and started searching for the belt and found it here on MD Central Vacuum. I ordered it and it came in a few days. I installed the belt and was back to vacuuming in minutes. It cleaned 10x better than before. I didn't know you were supposed to replace these regularly. I'm most sure how much money I saved by doing this myself, but I'll bet it was over $100 or $200. Thanks for making it so easy to save money and keep my home nice and clean!!!



5 star user rating.
Jun 2 2016 6:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 26 2016 7:47AM

good service



5 star user rating.

Mar 5 2016 8:28AM

easy to replace - flawless performance - no questionable exorbitant Canada customs and duty charges!



5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2016 4:41AM

fit perfectly easy to install



5 star user rating.

Dec 9 2015 1:37AM

Good service!



5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2015 4:30AM

Product has described!



5 star user rating.

Oct 20 2015 7:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 17 2015 3:56PM

Makes the power head run like new.



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2015 8:47AM

Great service and job!!



5 star user rating.

Feb 17 2015 2:09PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
RugMaster, Eureka, Nutone, EasyFlo Belt
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč