RugMaster, Eureka, Nutone, EasyFlo Belt

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
57 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 14 2020 7:13AM

Came within a few days and we installed easily and my carpet has never looked better. I was overdue!



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2019 5:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 28 2019 3:59PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2018 3:16PM

Did not have any trouble finding the belt I needed on the website. The part was not expensive, I had no trouble installing it. Vacuum works again!. Item came when it was promised.



5 star user rating.
Oct 26 2017 5:47AM

The right part to increase performance



5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2017 7:11PM

It fit perfectly. Vacuum works good



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2016 7:05AM

I'm just a housewife trying to clean our home beautiful and clean for my wonderful husband. One day while vacuuming the belt broke on my vacuum head. I thought it can't be that hard to fix this so I took a screwdriver and opened the head. It seemed pretty straight forward. So I went online and started searching for the belt and found it here on MD Central Vacuum. I ordered it and it came in a few days. I installed the belt and was back to vacuuming in minutes. It cleaned 10x better than before. I didn't know you were supposed to replace these regularly. I'm most sure how much money I saved by doing this myself, but I'll bet it was over $100 or $200. Thanks for making it so easy to save money and keep my home nice and clean!!!



5 star user rating.
Jun 2 2016 6:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 26 2016 7:47AM

good service



5 star user rating.

Mar 5 2016 8:28AM

easy to replace - flawless performance - no questionable exorbitant Canada customs and duty charges!



5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2016 4:41AM

fit perfectly easy to install



5 star user rating.

Dec 9 2015 1:37AM

Good service!



5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2015 4:30AM

Product has described!



5 star user rating.

Oct 20 2015 7:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 17 2015 3:56PM

Makes the power head run like new.



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2015 8:47AM

Great service and job!!



5 star user rating.

Feb 17 2015 2:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2015 4:49PM

Great Service and product.



5 star user rating.

Dec 6 2014 2:06AM

Power brush works like it is brand new again. The machine is 11years old and was installed the year this house was built.

It was easy to remove the old, stretched-out belt and install the new one.



5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2014 11:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 3 2014 9:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 30 2014 6:13AM

Easy to install. Works great!



5 star user rating.
Jun 16 2014 9:13AM

Perfect fit for Beam central vac.



5 star user rating.
May 25 2014 8:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 10 2014 2:30AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
RugMaster, Eureka, Nutone, EasyFlo Belt
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč