Skip to content
Shop Products

Quick Clean Kit for Central Vacuums

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
142 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

May 14 2008 9:50AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 25 2008 12:11PM

Works fine. Hose is a little stiff so we have to be careful on drywall corners probably due to spring within it.



4 star user rating.

Jan 29 2008 11:00AM

Works great and is perfect for fast and frequent clean-ups around bird cages. It does whistle fairly loud when stretched around a corner but does not affect suction.



4 star user rating.
Jan 3 2008 5:11PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 19 2007 5:07PM

A little heavy but easier to use than a long cord.



4 star user rating.
Dec 4 2007 8:42AM

Doesn't hold all the attachments - bummer.



4 star user rating.
Nov 30 2007 8:05AM

Works as advertised and a great idea. Some suction is lost however at the point where the hose swivels at the handle end. Seems like a better design could have prevented that much air loss.



4 star user rating.

Oct 26 2007 11:11AM

Nice, I wish it came with a carpet head as well as the bare floor.



4 star user rating.

Sep 10 2007 9:31AM

This is just what I have been looking for! The hose can whine when stretched to its fullest, but that is not really a major problem for the most part. The stretch hose is easy to store and quick and easy to pull out for quick cleanups in my kitchen. My order was filled and delivered promptly! Will order from you again!



4 star user rating.

Aug 27 2007 8:26AM

Great quick cleaning tool for hard floors. Another five feet on the hose would be helpful.



4 star user rating.
Aug 6 2007 5:41AM

The Quick Clean Kit is much easier to get out because of its compact size. I can quickly use it for sweeping the kitchen floor, brushing the dog, and quick clean up jobs in between more thourough cleanings. I would like it better if it had an on and off switch.



4 star user rating.
Jul 25 2007 8:18AM

Excellent quality and well made. It's not quite as long as I need, but that's my fault for not getting a longer hose. I would like for the tube that mounts the brush to be a little more rigid. The adjustable length feature caused it to wobble when using it. The connection to the central vac worked great and the brush itself is very good. I vacuum up small leaves on my porch and patio and sometimes a leave will get stuck in the brush or hose as the opening is smaller than the hose on me central vac in the house. It's adequate or most things I vacuum. Overall, it's a good product.



4 star user rating.

Jun 24 2007 6:36AM

We have noticed a couple of times that the hose unscrews itself from the plastic attachment. Other than that issue, it works great.



4 star user rating.

Jun 21 2007 5:45AM

The kit is lightweight and compact. When I don't want to lug out the huge motorized hose unit, I use this one for quick clean up. Since I have intakes in almost every room, I can use the Quick Clean kit to cover most of my home.

The brush is not the best for dog hair, and I'll need to pick up an accessory that will work better with dog hair!



4 star user rating.
Jun 8 2007 9:26AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 10 2007 6:56AM

I love the metal wand, heavier duty and longer than my plastic one. The length is great for taller people. Now the hose - wonderful as far as putting it away, but it is hard to pull it where I want it. You have to use some force to uncoil it. And the 12" brush is a little too large, or maybe it is the fact that the front is open. Whatever, doesn't pick up as well as my 8" brush.



4 star user rating.
Dec 27 2006 3:00PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Quick Clean Kit for Central Vacuums
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč