Skip to content
Shop Products

Quick Clean Kit for Central Vacuums

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
142 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2009 10:28AM

Only possible complaint is the hose is a bit heavy when in compressed form.



5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2009 6:19PM

Very handy for those everyday clean up jobs. Easy to set up.



5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2009 4:32AM

I just LOVE the quick clean kit. It fits nicely in my kitchen drawer for quick pick ups...It is exactly what it was described. Love the extendable handle. I would definitely recommend it to my friends...



5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2009 5:00PM

Very convenient and easy to use. Great for when you just need to clean up a mess.



5 star user rating.

Dec 27 2008 3:32PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 1 2008 9:11AM

Really good product. a little bit weight, but compared to the gain of dimension (place) and the good brush after it, it's a marvelous tools !

I recommend it to everyone !

And the service to this store is amazing ! Really good : shipping price, shipping delay, and declaration at the customs :) Really appreciate. thanks a lot !

I will re-order at your store without reticence ! :)

Bruno



5 star user rating.
Oct 20 2008 10:26AM

I very much like this Quick Clean Kit for fast, easy assembly. I have to daily vacuum up cat litter and cat hair on a tiled area and this works so much easier and quicker than dragging out the 30' original vacuum hose. I can carry, unload, and load the flexible hose in a small bag rather than trying to carefully coil up the original 30' hose, sling it over my shoulder and then try to rehang it on the wall hanger. I also like the fact that I can fit various different brush heads on the end of the wand besides the one that came with the kit (I have a wider brush head that I prefer).



5 star user rating.

Sep 26 2008 3:20PM

I have 3 cats and use this hose several times a day for cat hair and other messes made by them. I keep the hose handy in a small broom closet and would hate to think about having to pull out the "big" hose for every little job. I also use it after dinner to do a quick pickup around kitchen and dining room. No problems to report - just good review.



5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2008 8:58AM

really love this product, it sure beats dragging my original heavy hose upstairs and it stores so nicely. I've passed your website info on to a few people who like this product and wanted to know where I purchased it. Thanks for your good service too!



5 star user rating.
Sep 20 2008 9:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 28 2008 6:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 14 2008 6:16AM

Great accessory for the vacuum system, it allows you to do quickly clean up jobs without getting out the long hose and the telescoping wand is the GREATEST. My wife says it is a MUST for her vacuum system and she uses the wand on both hoses.

Thanks,

Eddie



5 star user rating.

May 19 2008 12:16PM

I love this kit! It definitely is quick to grab and clean up a smaller area and easier to handle. I'm temporarily disabled and have used this while sitting in an electric scooter in my home. I can't handle the normal big hose right now, and the telescoping wand is perfect for what I need. Thanks!



5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2008 6:05AM

Very happy with product and your support during my decision making process!



5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2008 11:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2008 8:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2008 2:53PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2008 8:19PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2008 5:33AM

Exactly what I anticipated



5 star user rating.
Jan 15 2008 6:38AM

After we bought this quick clean, all of us stopped using broom. We use this everyday twice to clean the mess made by kids..



5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2007 8:03PM

Easy to maneuver, works great.



5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2007 3:47AM

I have marble floor that shows all dog hair and other dirt. This kit really makes it quick and easy to get rid of this, even if I need to do it a couple of times a day.



5 star user rating.

Nov 5 2007 6:25PM

This product saves me so much time. I am so glad to have it now, just wish I would have thought to get it sooner.



5 star user rating.
Oct 30 2007 5:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 10 2007 10:51AM

It is exactly what I expected and needed.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Quick Clean Kit for Central Vacuums
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč