MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Quick Clean Kit for Central Vacuums

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
142 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 9 2010 12:00PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2010 7:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2010 6:25AM

This product is great if you use it as intended for quick cleanups. We love it. I'm actually going to buy another one for the basement.



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2010 5:45PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 1 2010 5:03AM

Great product. Much easier to use for quick pick-ups than the regular hose and attachments.



5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2010 8:16AM

A handy length of hose that is getting more use than our original full length hose. Really handy for carrying upstairs instead of our 35' hose.



5 star user rating.
Jan 8 2010 8:37AM

Love it thank you.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2010 11:42AM

This is perfect for my art studio where a quick clean up under my workbench is necessary every day. Thanks for great products.



5 star user rating.
Dec 15 2009 2:41PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 30 2009 1:29PM

Very nice for quick clean ups. This was my second quick clean up kit for a different floor in my house to have within easy reach for frequently vacuumed spots. Great company with good selection of central vacuum parts. I'll be back.



5 star user rating.

Nov 26 2009 8:34AM

Love this. Easy to plug in and use. The brush as the end works better than any other brush for picking up dust balls, dog hair, and food crumbs on our wood floor.



5 star user rating.
Nov 8 2009 7:33PM

Great! I live in a three-story home and the main hose is stored on the third level. It is wonderful to pick up a few crumbs without bringing the long hose down to the main living level.



5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2009 5:01AM

The Quick Clean Kit for Central Vacuums is a very convenient product and great for daily clean-up in the Kitchen and Mud-Room entry area.



5 star user rating.

Oct 19 2009 7:22PM

Love the product, great customer service, and prompt delivery!!



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2009 10:44AM

I rate this stuff five stars....It's great.



5 star user rating.

Aug 2 2009 6:02PM

OUTSTANDING GLAD I GOT IT FROM YOU



5 star user rating.

Jul 30 2009 12:06PM

We are very pleased with the kit, we really like the adjustable handle.



5 star user rating.

Jun 1 2009 6:08AM

Perfect for that area far from the regular hose and attachments.



5 star user rating.
May 28 2009 4:00AM

Fantastic!!! Easy to use, easy to store and cleans really well.



5 star user rating.

May 11 2009 4:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 8 2009 5:49AM

The quick clean kit is just what I needed for quick cleanups. It works beautifully on the wood floors and on the low-nap area rugs in our home. I haul out the "monster" hose and attachments only when we decide to vacuum the whole house.



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2009 1:45PM

So easy to use and keep on hand. No more dragging out the long hose



5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2009 11:13AM

Quick Clean Kit - Pet Hair Friendly type: This attachment is what I had been searching for. I have hardwood floors and cats. An upright will just blow the cat hair around and suction alone will not pick it all up. This attachment has bristles that "sweeps" in both directions--pushing or pulling to suck up the cat hair, small rocks, dust, dirt, breadcrumbs etc. An added benefit is that it has suction on the sides to get right up to the baseboard and corners.

It is not just for floors. I vacuum down the wooden plantation shutters, then the dining room upholstered seat cushions, then the foot stool, then the area rug, then the hardwood floor...my point is that I don't HAVE to change attachments and it doesn't take much longer to do the entire room, top to bottom...I love it. I wipe the bristles with a clean damp rag when done, so it's ready to go next time.

It also raises the nap on carpet, especially helpful for a quick pick-me-up on carpeted stairs.



5 star user rating.

Mar 2 2009 3:23AM

I was amazed at how far the hose would stretch. One of the things I like most about your system is that after vacuuming there's no stale odors from the bag that lingers wherever you vacuumed.

Your products are great!!!



5 star user rating.
Feb 27 2009 8:56AM

A real time saver.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Quick Clean Kit for Central Vacuums
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)