MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Response CT10 Electric Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
14 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 21 2019 7:43AM

absolutely love this product!! It worked very efficiently.



2 star user rating.

Mar 30 2019 3:40PM

I have had this for several years. I have had the same problem as the two star person above. I spend a lot of time trying to clean out the people and pet hair wrapped around the entire brush but most tightly around the ends. Please help, I don't want to buy again unless absolutely necessary.

(BIV Notes: Pet hair is a little more difficult for this type of electrified brush since this has a soft bristle roller brush to make it useful on both organic fiber rugs and also soft enough to use on delicate hardwood. Pet hair has a tendency to stick to the soft bristles of this roller brush. Cleaning out of the roller brush will be necessary. You may want to use a floor brush for the bulk of the pet hair on the hard surface prior to using the roller brush to avoid some of the time it takes to keep this roller brush free of hair.)



2 star user rating.

Dec 8 2018 11:53AM

These brushes are fantastic, just like their promotional video - for a couple of months, but after use - especially if you have pet hair they tend to self destruct. Hair and fibers wind around the bearings at each end and ruin both the bearings and the belts. The belts and bearings are not available as replacement parts so the power head becomes useless after a few months. This is hte only power head I have ever owned where belts were not available as a replacement part.

MD Notes: (customer has been contacted to better understand and resolve the issue)



5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2018 9:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 28 2017 5:52PM

Yes, I did receive help from customer service when I called to order this head for my hardwood floors. The person was very helpful and I purchased the motorized head on her recommendation. I am extremely happy with this purchase and so glad I spoke with this representative. I would give her more than five stars! Unfortunately my computer or the program is not allowing me to give any stars.



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2017 1:46PM

Great vacuum for tile floors. I like the soft brush that helps pick up loose dirt. It is on the small side, but the positive part is that it swivels to get under furniture with ease. Glad I bought this CT10 electric brush.



5 star user rating.
Mar 21 2017 4:08PM

LOVE this power head! Does EVERYTHING the video shows. My kids love it too because they say it's easier for them to use to get their chores done fast and right. I've only had it for less than a month, but I'm VERY pleased with my purchase... and so are my kids!



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2016 1:49PM

Light, easy to adjust to different lengths and has an adjustable opening for those jobs requiring less suction (as in vacuuming drapes).



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2016 1:47PM

Light, quiet, easy to maneuver under furniture, easy to clean even with my long haired dog (although cleaning is a must after every use). Highly recommended as a replacement for any older system.



4 star user rating.
Feb 24 2016 8:04AM

Love this brush, just wish it wAs a bit wider. I have a lot of floor space.



5 star user rating.

Dec 24 2015 2:01PM

This is the best accessories I purchased. I use it to vacuum all corners and around baseboards that really removes dust on my carpets. I have plush carpeting and I am able to move freely and easily over my plush carpets with no problem. I can vacuum all my carpets and oriental rugs and believe my oriental rugs are plush; this tool does a wonderful job. Also does a great job on tile and linoleum. You will not be disappointed purchasing this electric brush.



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2015 8:27AM

I love using this new power brush! True to its name it is much quieter than my previous drive and gets in more places because it's lower and more mobile. It saves me time because I don't have to change heads between hard surfaces and carpers and is easier for stair cleaning. Only caution - check the brush after each use. I didn't and found that pet fur and material got wound up around the brush and its' post, preventing it from spinning. Took me a while to clean it all off.



5 star user rating.

Aug 11 2015 3:28AM

LOVE YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND YOUR WEB SITE!!!



5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2015 6:26AM

So lite weight but very powerful. Gets in smaller places and very easy to push around. My only problem was the cord kept coming unplugged. Maybe I do not have the right wand


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Response CT10 Electric Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)