Response Central Vacuum Kit Customer Reviews

Response Central Vacuum Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
23 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 17 2021 3:53PM

Purchased this for my mother, who is a Vacumaid system owner. Her electric driven power head just wasn't making the grade anymore. She is sooo pleased with this. Loves the light on the head, the swivel head, and the switch on the hose. Couldn't be more pleased.



5 star user rating.
Dec 7 2020 5:47AM

The sales woman I talked with was great, lead me to the exact vacuum i was in need of, thanks and love the vacuum!



5 star user rating.

Nov 3 2020 6:00PM

Works better than advertised. Quiet and Lightroom, Had missing part when arrived call customer service missing part showed up 1 day later, as usual fantastic customer service.

Will continue to use M. D. As my source.



5 star user rating.
Oct 28 2020 5:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2020 6:08AM

I had some confusion about which central vacuum to purchase so I called. The woman at MD was not only friendly, and very knowledgeable, but after quizzing me about things I did not consider she recommended I purchase the less expensive of the three I was considering. It was so pleasant to deal with a company more interested in making sure I was happy than squeezing a few extra dollars out of me. The vacuum, by the way, was spectacular. My wife loves it.



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2020 9:15AM

I love the new carpet head! It's great!



4 star user rating.
May 15 2020 11:21AM

Glad to have replaced my 15-year old central vacuum kit. The Response kit is great. The brush is very easy to maneuver, makes much less noise and is low profile for easy cleaning under beds and chests. The hose is light weight. Only drawback is that the hose tends to tangle when coiling for storage, which is not too much of an issue since it is lightweight.



5 star user rating.
Apr 21 2020 9:06AM

The unit works well so far. Long term use and effectiveness will be the real measure.



5 star user rating.

Nov 7 2019 7:23AM

Very well designed much better than the original equipment from beam



4 star user rating.
Oct 3 2019 7:43AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 7 2019 5:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2019 5:13AM

I had a couple questions & they helped me get my questions resolved. They were pleasant & efficient.



4 star user rating.
Jan 24 2019 6:43AM

Since my central vac is almost 20 yrs. old, I was concerned that the new hose would not work with my outlets. To my surprise it connects perfectly and the power head and attachments also work nicely. My only complaint is that the suction hose is thinner and tends to get kinks in like a garden hose. The product arrived quickly and changing it to a direct connect was quite easy.



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2018 4:53AM

I'm still getting use to using the different attachments. I wish there was an instruction manual to figure out all the different attachments and how everything works.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2018 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 13 2017 7:24AM

Everything is as I expected. Just wish there was a booklet or pamphlet that showed how to attach the various extension rods, etc. They are not easy to figure out and click together.



4 star user rating.
Sep 7 2017 4:01PM

Very happy with the new powerhead, hose and tools. So much of an improvement over the 23-year-old Eureka head we used to have, and much more compatible with our new carpet. I docked one star for one particular aspect - the handle will not lay completely flat, which makes vacuuming the stairs really awkward.



5 star user rating.

Aug 28 2017 6:16PM

Very satisfied with this product, especially the smaller head with the premium kit.



5 star user rating.
Aug 28 2017 9:18AM

lighter weight, longer hose, better attachments than original equipment.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2017 2:45PM

The Premium Response Kit has everything I was looking for in cleaning attachments. They look nice and clean well. The features listed in the description are all nice, such as the double swivel on the power brush and wheels on the hard floor brush.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2017 8:57AM

Better than my original equipment. Nice hose.



5 star user rating.
May 31 2017 5:11PM

works very well on our new soft, plush carpet



5 star user rating.
May 31 2017 4:55PM

works very well on our new soft, plush carpet


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Response Central Vacuum Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč