MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Response Central Vacuum Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
14 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Oct 3 2019 7:43AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 7 2019 5:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2019 5:13AM

I had a couple questions & they helped me get my questions resolved. They were pleasant & efficient.



4 star user rating.
Jan 24 2019 6:43AM

Since my central vac is almost 20 yrs. old, I was concerned that the new hose would not work with my outlets. To my surprise it connects perfectly and the power head and attachments also work nicely. My only complaint is that the suction hose is thinner and tends to get kinks in like a garden hose. The product arrived quickly and changing it to a direct connect was quite easy.



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2018 4:53AM

I'm still getting use to using the different attachments. I wish there was an instruction manual to figure out all the different attachments and how everything works.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2018 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 13 2017 7:24AM

Everything is as I expected. Just wish there was a booklet or pamphlet that showed how to attach the various extension rods, etc. They are not easy to figure out and click together.



4 star user rating.
Sep 7 2017 4:01PM

Very happy with the new powerhead, hose and tools. So much of an improvement over the 23-year-old Eureka head we used to have, and much more compatible with our new carpet. I docked one star for one particular aspect - the handle will not lay completely flat, which makes vacuuming the stairs really awkward.



5 star user rating.

Aug 28 2017 6:16PM

Very satisfied with this product, especially the smaller head with the premium kit.



5 star user rating.
Aug 28 2017 9:18AM

lighter weight, longer hose, better attachments than original equipment.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2017 2:45PM

The Premium Response Kit has everything I was looking for in cleaning attachments. They look nice and clean well. The features listed in the description are all nice, such as the double swivel on the power brush and wheels on the hard floor brush.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2017 8:57AM

Better than my original equipment. Nice hose.



5 star user rating.
May 31 2017 5:11PM

works very well on our new soft, plush carpet



5 star user rating.
May 31 2017 4:55PM

works very well on our new soft, plush carpet


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Response Central Vacuum Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)