Skip to content
Shop Products

Response Central Vacuum Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
23 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 17 2021 3:53PM

Purchased this for my mother, who is a Vacumaid system owner. Her electric driven power head just wasn't making the grade anymore. She is sooo pleased with this. Loves the light on the head, the swivel head, and the switch on the hose. Couldn't be more pleased.



5 star user rating.
Dec 7 2020 5:47AM

The sales woman I talked with was great, lead me to the exact vacuum i was in need of, thanks and love the vacuum!



5 star user rating.

Nov 3 2020 6:00PM

Works better than advertised. Quiet and Lightroom, Had missing part when arrived call customer service missing part showed up 1 day later, as usual fantastic customer service.

Will continue to use M. D. As my source.



5 star user rating.
Oct 28 2020 5:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2020 6:08AM

I had some confusion about which central vacuum to purchase so I called. The woman at MD was not only friendly, and very knowledgeable, but after quizzing me about things I did not consider she recommended I purchase the less expensive of the three I was considering. It was so pleasant to deal with a company more interested in making sure I was happy than squeezing a few extra dollars out of me. The vacuum, by the way, was spectacular. My wife loves it.



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2020 9:15AM

I love the new carpet head! It's great!



5 star user rating.
Apr 21 2020 9:06AM

The unit works well so far. Long term use and effectiveness will be the real measure.



5 star user rating.

Nov 7 2019 7:23AM

Very well designed much better than the original equipment from beam



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2019 5:13AM

I had a couple questions & they helped me get my questions resolved. They were pleasant & efficient.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2018 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 13 2017 7:24AM

Everything is as I expected. Just wish there was a booklet or pamphlet that showed how to attach the various extension rods, etc. They are not easy to figure out and click together.



5 star user rating.

Aug 28 2017 6:16PM

Very satisfied with this product, especially the smaller head with the premium kit.



5 star user rating.
Aug 28 2017 9:18AM

lighter weight, longer hose, better attachments than original equipment.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2017 2:45PM

The Premium Response Kit has everything I was looking for in cleaning attachments. They look nice and clean well. The features listed in the description are all nice, such as the double swivel on the power brush and wheels on the hard floor brush.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2017 8:57AM

Better than my original equipment. Nice hose.



5 star user rating.
May 31 2017 5:11PM

works very well on our new soft, plush carpet



5 star user rating.
May 31 2017 4:55PM

works very well on our new soft, plush carpet


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Response Central Vacuum Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč