Rod and Bushing SA Shaft Support for TurboCat

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
8 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

1 star user rating.

Dec 29 2016 6:23PM

This part, and the end piece were the incorrect parts for my Turbocat Zoom. Not sure if its worth the effort to return $18 in parts...

(MD Notes: This item is compatible with the TurboCat and not the TurboCat Zoom. We've reached out to the customer to resolve.)



5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2016 10:47AM

The exploded view of the parts was very helpful and made ordering the right part much easier.



5 star user rating.
Jun 27 2013 4:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2012 6:22AM

Fast shipping!



5 star user rating.
May 6 2010 7:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 30 2007 8:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 16 2007 6:20PM

This product was exactly as described and with another piece the right shaft, fixed the issue



4 star user rating.
Nov 17 2006 10:54AM

The parts came with correct part #s on package & agit ends were correct. However,the shafts were just a touch too big around & would not go into agitator. As this was for a church & they had been without a vacuum, I was able to remove agit ends from new shafts & put them on old.

I was very happy with the website & the ordering process. My order was filled promptly & correctly. The shaft issue is strictly a factory problem & not the fault of anyone with your company. I consider our transaction complete as I did end up with 2 usable parts.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Rod and Bushing SA Shaft Support for TurboCat
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)