MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

Round Dusting Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
196 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2016 3:38PM

This brush ia always a MUST.



4 star user rating.
Jan 5 2016 2:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 13 2015 4:43AM

Purchased these as replacements for the ones that came with my 18-year-old Vacuflo. They fit perfectly! Order was handled promptly.



1 star user rating.

Sep 23 2015 4:57PM

I agree with many, that the brush I received does not look like the picture , it is much smaller than I expected and has less than 1/2 of the bristles of the original brush that came with original TL 2000 kit.



5 star user rating.

Feb 9 2015 9:10PM

Got 2 extra brushes as they tend to wear out with a lot of use.



1 star user rating.
Jan 18 2014 5:35AM

There are about 1/5 of the bristles on the brush we received in the mail, than are shown in this picture!



5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2014 6:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2013 11:50AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Nov 19 2013 6:57AM

Nice long bristles aid dusting



5 star user rating.

Oct 26 2013 7:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 20 2013 7:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 24 2013 2:28PM

Great for dusting furniture.



5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2013 11:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 11 2013 6:44AM

product was as described and works great. speedy service/shipping



4 star user rating.
Jul 18 2013 7:10AM

It is fine but seems like it is not made quite a good as my older one. Excellent website & customer service keeps me coming back to shop.



5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2013 9:58AM

It seems like most people (including myself) use their dusting brush until the bristles are virtually gone. It is eye-opening how well this attachments performs when they are new. They should be replace every 3 years or so.



5 star user rating.

Mar 1 2013 6:06PM

this brush gets a five. it does everything i want it to.



5 star user rating.

Feb 14 2013 5:55AM

This the attachment that every body wants to dust around. Mine was weared out, so I replace it with this new one. It is what it is, it works perfectly like intended.



5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2013 12:05PM

Does the job it is made for.



5 star user rating.

Nov 22 2012 8:38AM

The bristles on my old brush had worn out, so I needed a new one. The bristles on this seem to be of higher quality, firmer and thicker.



5 star user rating.
Oct 22 2012 6:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 19 2012 8:05AM

Great Brush! I bought three - one for office and two for at home.



3 star user rating.
Oct 8 2012 10:00AM

Not as thick as my others have been but for the price I'd buy it again.



5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2012 5:06PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 14 2012 10:18AM

I thought the brush was offered in gray but came in white. Suggest the color of the brush be stated clearly so customer knows what color is offered.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Round Dusting Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)