MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
341 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2019 5:46AM

Absolutely love our new attachment that cleans both the rug and the floor at the same time!



5 star user rating.
Sep 18 2019 6:20AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 14 2019 4:35PM

Tool is completely as described. Would recommend



5 star user rating.
Jun 19 2019 5:50AM

Works perfectly and arrived quickly!



4 star user rating.

Jun 18 2019 7:07AM

Everything working fine. A good accessory.



5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2019 12:29PM

Bought this to replace similar vacuum head that wore out with 25 years of use.



5 star user rating.
Apr 25 2019 3:27PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2019 12:49PM

This is equal to original equipment i got on my system 34 years ago. I simply changed the worn brushes for new ones on the combo tool. For this I give 5 STAR. It is no longer possible to get replacement brushes for the combo tool and its a waste of a combo tool to throw out. Until this year i had finally exhausted all my spare brushes i had to purchase a whole combo tool. For that I give 1 STAR. Product is a great replacement until the brushes ware out. Too Bad you can not get the replacement brushes!!!



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2019 7:58AM

I'm very happy with this combo tool. It's the exact replica of the original one that I had, which lasted for years. Good quality, well-built. I especially like the "dual" buttons for going between rugs and hardwood flooring.



5 star user rating.
Mar 21 2019 5:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2019 5:31AM

It is the perfect fit and all is exactly what I needed. I am so happy I found your website because I got a new motor for my central vac from you late last year and the central cleaner works like a new one again. Wonderful speedy service and will be purchasing a new 50 foot hose at some point.



5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2018 5:18AM

Works great, great service, would not hesitate to purchase again.



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 6:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 30 2018 7:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 11 2018 6:17AM

Just as advertised!



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2018 9:13AM

This Rug & Floor Combo is fantastic. I have always used this model for my central vac.

It does a fantastic job on either surface. This latest one is more light weight & better than ever.



5 star user rating.
May 21 2018 4:09AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 7 2018 11:40AM

If it was available in 1.5 inch I would give it 10 stars. I had to adapt from 1.25 to 1.5, it?s hard to find in the bigger size without paying 4-5 times more. The attachment itself is the best one I have used.



4 star user rating.
May 2 2018 6:41AM

Was smaller (less wide)compared to one we had before



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2018 5:21AM

This tool is great. It cleans very well and the rug cleaner deeps clean and so I discarded my 35+ rug cleaner attachment.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2018 6:02AM

Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool works great and replaces a 35 year old metal floor brush.



5 star user rating.

Jan 9 2018 8:17AM

works as expected. shipped in time. good quality sweeper head at a decent price



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2017 1:12PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2017 7:53AM

works great.



4 star user rating.
Oct 3 2017 7:32AM

Works great and very pleased with the purchase. Wish the head was even wider 12-14 inches to cover more floor area.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)