Skip to content
Shop Products

Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
365 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 13 2022 7:14AM

Great tool. It was time for us to replace an original tool and this allow for only one tool instead of two. Great quality.



5 star user rating.
May 24 2022 5:03AM

Everything worked fine. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
May 18 2022 6:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 14 2022 5:12PM

Everything came perfect on time. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Feb 14 2022 2:27PM

The new part is better than the original.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2022 6:45AM

Perfect fit.



4 star user rating.
Jan 31 2022 5:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 6 2022 6:01AM

It was a pleasure doing business with MD central vacuum. The person that I spoke with was extremely competent and knowledgeable. She helped me find parts for a 30+ year old system and the price was very reasonable.



5 star user rating.

Nov 12 2021 5:15AM

A great replacement for my vacuum. Works great and the price was great for my budget.



5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2021 6:15AM

It was wonderful to be able to replace my broken combo tool as my central vac is so old...



5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2021 9:53AM

Love this tool! Great for hard wood and area rugs.



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 9:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 11 2021 7:17AM

I needed an attachment for my vacuum and had a question. I called you and was extremely happy with the results. The part I wanted arrived within days. Great customer service!!



5 star user rating.
Jul 20 2021 4:06AM

I was excited when I found this central vacuum combo tool at M.D. Manufacturing as thru the years my original one wore out. The quality of the new one is great and I can go from hardwood floor to area rug with a flick of the button.



5 star user rating.
Apr 5 2021 7:50AM

The replacement tool is perfect!



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2021 7:23AM

This tool works great, so much better than the old one we had.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2021 7:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2021 11:16AM

My system is about 46 years old. I was THRILLED to be able to get parts that fit my wand. At my age I vacuum only when my back cooperates. However, having the replacement tools is making things FAR easier.



5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2020 3:57PM

Perfect on rug and hardwood!



5 star user rating.
Oct 29 2020 11:25AM

Nice upgrade to my 35+ year old vac. Works great on carpet and bare floors



5 star user rating.

Sep 15 2020 9:55AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 24 2020 5:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 28 2020 9:51AM

Fits wand we ordered and works great!



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2020 2:34PM

I have a very old in-wall vacuum system and this company was able to provide a part I needed despite the age of the system. Easy to navigate website and shipment just as expected.



5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2019 5:46AM

Absolutely love our new attachment that cleans both the rug and the floor at the same time!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč