Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
311 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2017 2:39PM

Works great, the only negative sometimes I have to check on the bottom to see if it's set for rugs or the floor... I'm sure I'll remember the more I use it.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 6:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 8 2017 8:01AM

As described, works well on my floors and carpets. Perfect fit for my Beam central vac.



5 star user rating.

Dec 22 2016 12:16PM

Easy to use and fits my Vacumaid equipment perfectly. Excellent adaptation to different floor surfaces.



5 star user rating.
Dec 15 2016 12:25PM

Works great on our area rugs and cleaning in tight places around furniture.



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2016 7:50AM

Works as I had expected



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2016 4:46AM

Been using product for many years very content.



5 star user rating.

Mar 21 2016 7:56PM

We have tile floors with rugs. This tool is easy to switch back and forth. Love it!



5 star user rating.
Feb 4 2016 12:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 7 2015 7:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 29 2015 8:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2015 8:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 3 2015 6:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 25 2015 2:30PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2015 11:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2015 7:37AM

I am very happy with the purchase. The rug and floor combo tool works really well.



5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2015 7:39PM

Excellent products, excellent customer service, excellent quick shipping



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2015 1:25AM

Once again, could NOT be more pleased and your customer service was professional and SO helpful



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2015 3:52PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 12 2015 7:22AM

I was so pleased to find what I needed for our very old vacuum that would replace what we had instead of having to purchase a whole new hose, etc. Thank you and it works beautifully.



4 star user rating.
Mar 12 2015 7:09AM

This part works great on both my hardwood floors and carpet. It arrived in a couple of days once I ordered it. The button to switch from floor to carpet is a little stiff but I think it will loosen over time. I'll definitely buy from MD Central Vacuum Products again.



5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2015 5:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2015 4:34AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 20 2014 9:56AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Oct 17 2014 9:19AM

Doesn't slide on carpet as easily as the original tool.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)