Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
357 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Nov 12 2021 5:15AM

A great replacement for my vacuum. Works great and the price was great for my budget.



5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2021 6:15AM

It was wonderful to be able to replace my broken combo tool as my central vac is so old...



5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2021 9:53AM

Love this tool! Great for hard wood and area rugs.



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 9:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 11 2021 7:17AM

I needed an attachment for my vacuum and had a question. I called you and was extremely happy with the results. The part I wanted arrived within days. Great customer service!!



5 star user rating.
Jul 20 2021 4:06AM

I was excited when I found this central vacuum combo tool at M.D. Manufacturing as thru the years my original one wore out. The quality of the new one is great and I can go from hardwood floor to area rug with a flick of the button.



5 star user rating.
Apr 5 2021 7:50AM

The replacement tool is perfect!



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2021 7:23AM

This tool works great, so much better than the old one we had.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2021 7:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2021 11:16AM

My system is about 46 years old. I was THRILLED to be able to get parts that fit my wand. At my age I vacuum only when my back cooperates. However, having the replacement tools is making things FAR easier.



5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2020 3:57PM

Perfect on rug and hardwood!



5 star user rating.
Oct 29 2020 11:25AM

Nice upgrade to my 35+ year old vac. Works great on carpet and bare floors



5 star user rating.

Sep 15 2020 9:55AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 24 2020 5:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 28 2020 9:51AM

Fits wand we ordered and works great!



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2020 2:34PM

I have a very old in-wall vacuum system and this company was able to provide a part I needed despite the age of the system. Easy to navigate website and shipment just as expected.



5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2019 5:46AM

Absolutely love our new attachment that cleans both the rug and the floor at the same time!



5 star user rating.
Sep 18 2019 6:20AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 14 2019 4:35PM

Tool is completely as described. Would recommend



5 star user rating.
Jun 19 2019 5:50AM

Works perfectly and arrived quickly!



4 star user rating.

Jun 18 2019 7:07AM

Everything working fine. A good accessory.



5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2019 12:29PM

Bought this to replace similar vacuum head that wore out with 25 years of use.



5 star user rating.
Apr 25 2019 3:27PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2019 12:49PM

This is equal to original equipment i got on my system 34 years ago. I simply changed the worn brushes for new ones on the combo tool. For this I give 5 STAR. It is no longer possible to get replacement brushes for the combo tool and its a waste of a combo tool to throw out. Until this year i had finally exhausted all my spare brushes i had to purchase a whole combo tool. For that I give 1 STAR. Product is a great replacement until the brushes ware out. Too Bad you can not get the replacement brushes!!!



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2019 7:58AM

I'm very happy with this combo tool. It's the exact replica of the original one that I had, which lasted for years. Good quality, well-built. I especially like the "dual" buttons for going between rugs and hardwood flooring.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč