Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
330 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2018 5:18AM

Works great, great service, would not hesitate to purchase again.



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 6:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 30 2018 7:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 11 2018 6:17AM

Just as advertised!



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2018 9:13AM

This Rug & Floor Combo is fantastic. I have always used this model for my central vac.

It does a fantastic job on either surface. This latest one is more light weight & better than ever.



5 star user rating.
May 21 2018 4:09AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 7 2018 11:40AM

If it was available in 1.5 inch I would give it 10 stars. I had to adapt from 1.25 to 1.5, it?s hard to find in the bigger size without paying 4-5 times more. The attachment itself is the best one I have used.



4 star user rating.
May 2 2018 6:41AM

Was smaller (less wide)compared to one we had before



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2018 5:21AM

This tool is great. It cleans very well and the rug cleaner deeps clean and so I discarded my 35+ rug cleaner attachment.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2018 6:02AM

Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool works great and replaces a 35 year old metal floor brush.



5 star user rating.

Jan 9 2018 8:17AM

works as expected. shipped in time. good quality sweeper head at a decent price



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2017 1:12PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2017 7:53AM

works great.



4 star user rating.
Oct 3 2017 7:32AM

Works great and very pleased with the purchase. Wish the head was even wider 12-14 inches to cover more floor area.



5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2017 1:04PM

Very happy with it.



5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2017 2:09PM

Love this tool. Works well on my stone floors and converts easily for oriental carpet cleaning.



5 star user rating.
Jun 21 2017 6:48AM

The floor tool was exactly the piece needed to replace an old worn out floor tool. It fits and works great.



5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2017 7:31AM

I haven't had a chance to use this yet, but it appears to be just what I needed--a replacement for an older floor tool. I love that it switches back and forth easily from floor to rug and especially that it's small enough to fit in around the feet of furniture which larger tools do not do.



5 star user rating.

May 25 2017 3:48PM

Works great just as I wanted!



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2017 2:39PM

Works great, the only negative sometimes I have to check on the bottom to see if it's set for rugs or the floor... I'm sure I'll remember the more I use it.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 6:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 8 2017 8:01AM

As described, works well on my floors and carpets. Perfect fit for my Beam central vac.



5 star user rating.

Dec 22 2016 12:16PM

Easy to use and fits my Vacumaid equipment perfectly. Excellent adaptation to different floor surfaces.



5 star user rating.
Dec 15 2016 12:25PM

Works great on our area rugs and cleaning in tight places around furniture.



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2016 7:50AM

Works as I had expected


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)