Rugrat Mini Hand Turbine Vacuum Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
89 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2021 3:00PM

Seems to work very well



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2021 7:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 30 2020 5:46AM

I?ve been looking for something with a beater to clean the carpeted stairs without using the regular carpet vacuum and came acrthe Rugrat and decided to give it a try. I should have bought it years ago. It does a great job!



5 star user rating.

Sep 25 2020 8:27AM

I have carpet on my basement stairs and I used this to vacuum them. Worked great!



2 star user rating.
Jun 11 2020 5:15PM

This attachment works well, but it doesn't attach securely to my hose at all! It just slides on and off. The suction from the hose helps to hold it on when it is operating, but I do wish it had some sort of something to keep it on.



5 star user rating.

Apr 21 2020 9:24AM

This attachment is great! Bought it to clean our stairs, but I also use it to vaccuum my vehicle. Love it.



5 star user rating.

Dec 2 2019 6:58AM

This vacuum head is amazing! It effortlessly cleans the pet hair off our stairs! Easy to use and very, very good!



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2019 9:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 16 2019 9:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 9 2019 7:13AM

Love my Rugrat. Does a great job on my velvet sofa and pillows and upholstered chairs.



5 star user rating.
Mar 28 2019 9:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2019 7:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 26 2018 7:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 24 2018 7:30AM

I have been using the Rug Rat for at least 20 years. I bought this one for my daughter. SHE LOVES IT. Cleans her carpets from 5 dogs running and playing in the house. Carpets never got this clean before. My husband and I use it most all of the time. He loves it too. And so easy to clean.



5 star user rating.

Apr 5 2018 5:58AM

I purchased the Rugrat for those hard to get areas of carpeted stair case risers as well as the tread. There was a remarkable difference after using the Rugrat. The carpet came clean of dust and dirt in the tight corners and surfaces that was near impossible to sweep with other attachments. The Rugrat also proved to be a good tool for cleaning carpeted areas up against the wall more efficiently than the larger beater attachment.



5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2017 7:20AM

Happy to find a replacement for the one that broke after 16 years, as a bonus this one is quieter. Works great on area rugs and furniture.



5 star user rating.

Feb 15 2016 8:38AM

Purchased for stairs. Does a nice job, plenty of power.



5 star user rating.

Oct 27 2015 7:05AM

Extremely happy with my purchase. Wish I had bought it a long time ago. Really makes vacuuming the stairs with the central vacuum so much easier.



5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2015 5:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 30 2014 11:13AM

I love this attachment for cleaning stairs.



5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2014 10:33AM

Love this attachment! My arm was "breaking" from rubbing the carpet to pull up dog hair and this device works in ONE pass! Also easily removes pet hair from my microfiber sofa - only problem is that it leaves noticeable "lines" along the nap, but these can easily be smoothed by running a stair attachment across the cushions.



4 star user rating.
Aug 23 2014 10:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2013 4:29AM

product was purchased mainly for vacuuming stairs and works great.



5 star user rating.
Jan 8 2013 3:46PM

Works great, a bit noisy though!



5 star user rating.

Nov 10 2012 6:43AM

Excellent for stairs. Just be sure to keep your fingers away - it's that powerful!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Rugrat Mini Hand Turbine Vacuum Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč