MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Rugrat Mini Hand Turbine Vacuum Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
80 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Aug 23 2014 10:49AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Oct 7 2009 5:30AM

I love the way it works...but it has a very high pitched noisy whine. It would be better if it were quieter.



4 star user rating.

May 17 2009 7:37PM

I think the Rugrat Mini works very good. I tried it on my stairs with dog hair and the area rugs that normally get sucked up by the larger vacuum sweeper. The Mini removed the hair and did a good job on the stairs.



4 star user rating.
Jan 5 2008 4:23PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 22 2007 6:55PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 6 2007 10:57AM

Very light, makes the job of vacuuming the steps much easier!



4 star user rating.

Aug 29 2007 8:58AM

This is a handy accessory that I have found works great in the car.



4 star user rating.

Aug 27 2007 6:36PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 25 2007 3:57PM

The RugRat is a much easier tool to vacuum stairs with than the regular large vacuum attachment. I guess that I didn't read closely enough before ordering because I assumed that it was an electric power beater bar instead of air driven. I think that electric would do a better job, but, having said that, the air driven RugRat does a better job than I would have expected for an air driven tool.



4 star user rating.
Aug 23 2007 10:43AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 15 2007 8:18AM

Works well but too much downward pressure will stop the turbine brush. When you get the correct angle so the brush keeps moving, it works great.



4 star user rating.

Apr 18 2006 10:33AM

The Rugrat works fine but doesn't seem to have as much power as our old one.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Rugrat Mini Hand Turbine Vacuum Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)