Square Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
259 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2014 9:54AM

Very nice. I've had a few original Beam (round flap) outlets break. The flap breaks off. These appear to be much sturdier and MD recommended them as a preferred replacement over the original round flap outlet.



5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2014 9:51PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2014 10:23AM

perfect replacement and easy to install



5 star user rating.
Aug 7 2014 5:10AM

Replacement cover works great!



5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2014 12:55AM

Great products perfect match !!!!



5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2014 6:53AM

Matched the original perfectly - easy install - nice price and service.



5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2014 8:01AM

This worked perfectly. I wore my old one out by leaving my hose plugged in for days on a regular basis. I won't be doing that with this one.



5 star user rating.
May 23 2014 1:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2014 5:41AM

Works great!



5 star user rating.
Mar 10 2014 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2014 6:49AM

I purchased these to replace ones identical to these, but where the previous owner had painted all over them. These replacements were the perfect match to my older ones, and as a bonus I was able to get them in a color closer to all my outlets and wall switches.



5 star user rating.
Feb 19 2014 8:13PM

Worked great. Needed to replace one that the spring broke.



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2014 2:54AM

Speedy order processing and shipping!



5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2013 1:52AM

I have not installed these as of yet. However they are the exact same pieces already installed in the house 6 years ago and those have worked fine. These new pieces will be used to extend the piping into the basement.



5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2013 5:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2013 7:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2013 8:36AM

I am very happy with the quality of the product and the quality of the service I received.



5 star user rating.
Oct 14 2013 9:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 8 2013 4:39PM

Arrived quickly. Was exactly as it was supposed to be. Works great.



5 star user rating.

Oct 1 2013 7:12AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 2 2013 10:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 30 2013 8:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 26 2013 10:34AM

Pop in quickly. Good instructions. Works great.



5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2013 11:56AM

Reasonably priced, prompt delivery, easy website access. Very satisfied.



5 star user rating.

Jan 22 2013 8:13AM

The inlet door fit easily with my system. No more suction leaks.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Square Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč