MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Square Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
259 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2016 8:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 12 2016 11:47AM

Perfect replacement fit. Simple instructions. Took me literally 5 minutes to replace the broken original. Great service and excellent product.



5 star user rating.
Feb 4 2016 1:26PM

Easy to change out the old inlet and install this one. It is working well so far.



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 3:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2016 3:36PM

First piece was damaged in transit, but a replacement was sent out immediately. I prefer metal to plastic, but this piece seems solid and should wear well.



5 star user rating.
Sep 4 2015 8:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 19 2015 6:31AM

Perfect replacement-installed easily, works great!



5 star user rating.
May 17 2015 10:22AM

Exactly what we needed to finish the central vac system. Would like to see an adapter or elongated connection port and attachment screws for thicker walls. Sheetrock over plywood brace or shear wall.



5 star user rating.

May 7 2015 2:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 6 2015 4:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 4 2015 4:42AM

These worked perfectly for us and look beautiful.



5 star user rating.

May 1 2015 11:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2015 9:35AM

Exact match, was glad to find them.



5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2015 2:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2014 12:26PM

Everything worked out fine. Thanks!



5 star user rating.

Oct 14 2014 1:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 11 2014 9:27AM

Simple installation to convert from 25-yr old connector to new, Inlet, Squart Door, Full Door PVC connector.



5 star user rating.

Sep 19 2014 6:53AM

Needed to replace outlet due to broken flap hinge. Fits perfectly.



5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2014 9:54AM

Very nice. I've had a few original Beam (round flap) outlets break. The flap breaks off. These appear to be much sturdier and MD recommended them as a preferred replacement over the original round flap outlet.



5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2014 9:51PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2014 10:23AM

perfect replacement and easy to install



5 star user rating.
Aug 7 2014 5:10AM

Replacement cover works great!



5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2014 12:55AM

Great products perfect match !!!!



5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2014 6:53AM

Matched the original perfectly - easy install - nice price and service.



5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2014 8:01AM

This worked perfectly. I wore my old one out by leaving my hose plugged in for days on a regular basis. I won't be doing that with this one.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Square Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)