MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Since 1961
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Stealth Attachment Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
632 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2020 6:02PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 29 2020 3:06PM

My Stealth is everything I was told it would be. Powerful and lightweight. Very happy with the purchase.



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2020 12:45PM

Love having a real rug attachment for my area rugs! The Stealth attachment kit has done wonders for cleaning my Rugs ... it?s a much deeper clean than the air brush alone could give!



5 star user rating.

Mar 22 2020 5:14PM

Our existing in-house equipment was no longer working and was also from a company that was no longer in business. I called MD Central Vacuum's Customer Service and received EXCELLENT service! The person was very knowledgeable; knew about my existing equipment; knew what would be compatible with my existing system; and recommended exactly what I needed. Everything came in a very timely manner, and it works GREAT! The Stealth is wonderful! I can't say enough about how great my experience has been!



5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2020 2:59PM

Agitator MUCH better than our old one, which was, admittedly, worn out. But this one is better than the old one was when it was newer. The hose seems a bit more likely to kink, though. That might just be being new.



5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2020 8:34AM

Love,love love these attachments and the vacuum system.

Extremely efficient!



5 star user rating.

Feb 6 2020 6:22AM

I installed my kenmore vac system in 1985. Your company makes it possible to maintain my system. The Stealth Kit is outstanding. Thank you so much.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2020 3:04PM

I waited to rate this until we had used it for a while. Am very pleased with the cleaning results of this kit which replaced an older Nutone kit that was worn out. This kit is much better than the Nutone kit which I would call builder grade compared to the much nicer and more versatile MD Stealth Hose and Tool Kit. The extra hose length allows us to reach everywhere. - Without the extra length I was considering adding another central vac port. Additionally, the electrical cord is much longer than what came with the Nutone version which is nice as one of the original electrical receptacles that was near one of our central vac ports was moved during a remodeling project and not reinstalled. The power head works great on the Persian rugs we have. Cleans better without beating too hard and ruining the carpets. We also really like the fact that you can vac under furniture with this kit. Great choice for anyone replacing or considering replacing their central vac tools



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2020 6:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 7:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2019 9:40AM

It's light and does a good job of carpet cleaning.



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2019 7:06AM

Good people to talk with and answer all of our questions. We were concerned that the kit would not work with our old Smart vac system. Everything works with our system just the like the rep. from MD said it would. Thanks for your help in getting our old system upgraded and working.



5 star user rating.

Dec 12 2019 1:05PM

So far I am pleased with the purchase of the Stealth kit. Has better suction than my old Electrolux besides other issues I?ve had with it. Happy with purchase and also it?s made in the USA



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2019 7:30AM

The Stealth vacuum works like a dream. It?s so quiet and easy to maneuver, that I don?t mind vacuuming anymore.



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2019 9:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 30 2019 4:13PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 28 2019 1:00PM

We purchased a in built Stealth Vacuum Cleaner in 2015 and the beater bar did not pick up as it did when new

The hose also continued to loose the cover So we purchased another one from the same Central Vacuum of Colorado Springs

315 Lowick Dr Colorado Springs CO80-906

Thanks for letting us register this time.We do like the product.



5 star user rating.
Oct 5 2019 7:33AM

I have had the Stealth Kit for two weeks. It cleans great, easy to use, carpet height attachment is perfect, other attachments fit easily and the hose (35ft) is nice and lite compared to my other hose.

So far I love the product.



5 star user rating.
Sep 26 2019 5:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2019 6:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 13 2019 10:25AM

I?m so happy I found this place!!! We had been using the same hose and hardwood floor attachment for about 10 years since the guy we bought it from is not around anymore!! I couldn?t be happier!!! Pretty sure the delivery guy thought I was getting something else by how excited I was when it came!!!



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2019 7:03AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 1 2019 9:23PM

Our last vacuum hose developed a hole so I was just looking for a replacement hose. Then when I saw the Stealth complete kit I thought I might as well order all the attachments so that it would all go together and be same size. I ordered the longer hose since the one I had couldn't quite reach into the far corners of some of the rooms. I really like this set. Feels like it is well made and good quality. The hose I had before kinked all the time; so when I was looking for a new hose this one sounded like it would not kink. When I started using this set and the hose kinked every time on me I was very disappointed. That's why I am not giving it the full 5 stars.

(MD Notes: The best way to avoid kinking of the new Electrified Hose is to stretch it out the length of the hose and lay out for 48 hrs after receiving. It is wound very tightly in the box and needs to acclimate to ensure the best results. Also, be sure you are storing the hose properly. All central vacuum hoses should be hung on the wall at least 4' in the air so it can hang in 3-4 large winds. We hope this helps!)



5 star user rating.

Apr 27 2019 3:59PM

I wish I had found the Stealth years ago! Works great



4 star user rating.
Apr 9 2019 7:28PM

Everything works as advertised. Our original equipment was about 25 yrs old and I was happy to get new pieces. It works perfect with the old system.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Stealth Attachment Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)