Skip to content
Shop Products

Stealth Attachment Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
660 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2022 6:21AM

Purchased this kit for my previous house 9 years ago (still going strong) and again for my new home just now. The adjustable Lindhaus power nozzle is gentle yet effective on fine carpet and tough enough for shag. The tools (dusting brush, upholstery, crevice) are high quality and work as expected. Having two telescopic wands is convenient although I'd like the option of a lightweight plastic wand for dusting high places. I've read comments about the floor brush and agree that it's not usable on carpet but I feel it's extra effective on floors than a brush that will do both. As for the swivel, I especially like that it can be swiveled 90 degrees to go straight in to narrow spaces between walls and furniture. With kits or brushes that wouldn't turn narrow, I would have to use a dusting brush or move furniture. So though not perfect it checks all the boxes for me! Also, the suction release is an important feature that I didn't consider when I once purchased an Electrolux tool kit that didn't have that feature. Sometimes you need less suction on light or delicate items.



5 star user rating.

Aug 2 2022 9:33AM

Very happy with the construction of this vacuum, definitely not cheaply made. It works perfectly with our old NuTone central vac. I had my doubts whether it was compatible or not. Very happy with the Stealth attachment kit.



5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2022 6:39AM

Very happy with the new vacuum kit



5 star user rating.
Jun 15 2022 5:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2022 2:48PM

High Quality components. Far exceeds original OEM parts. The Stealth Power head well designed and executed. Packaging great. Have had Beam Central Vac for 24 years - best service & parts from MD ! Great customer support. quick response, cheerful, helpfull, - THX from satisfied customer Kent



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2022 12:25PM

great unit in our new home



5 star user rating.
Oct 16 2021 10:02AM

Works great, replaced my old set.



4 star user rating.

Oct 1 2021 9:19PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 17 2021 11:24AM

We purchased the vacuum attachment kit. We love it. The power head glides across the carpet and does an excellent job. The floor brush took a few times to get used to how it works, but once figured out, it is easy to use and does a great job. We are very satisfied with the product and would recommend it to others.



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2021 2:54PM

Our corded electric sweeper attachment for our central vac system was delivered quicker than we expected and so far is working fine. It's easy to use and does a much better job than the two air driven brushes that we previously had. While it's somewhat early to gauge the long term durability of the product, so far we are quite pleased with our purchase.



5 star user rating.
Jul 27 2021 5:14AM

Your products and quick service are great could not be happier. This is the third time I have ordered from M.D. Manufacturing all three time were excellent Thank you



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2021 6:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 15 2021 1:01PM

The Stealth power brush kit just arrived a few days ago and it seems to be all it was advertised to be. I love it! It is so quiet and smooth. It makes our carpets look completely new again.



4 star user rating.

May 28 2021 1:12PM

I am happy with my attachment kit except for the fact that I have had some problem with the switch on the hose assembly. It will stop working and I will have to disassemble the handle and clean the switch. I ordered a new switch and a new hose assembly. I plan to replace the switch on my existing hose. It is only 4 years old. I will use the new hose for second floor of my house. Other than the switch problem I am happy will the kit



5 star user rating.

May 23 2021 2:19PM

Upgraded to the Stealth head after 11 years with a Beam power head and am super pleased with the results.



5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2021 1:15PM

We have been satisfied with our original MD central vac for 23 years and decided to continue with a replacement powerhead and attachments.



5 star user rating.

Jan 27 2021 9:36AM

Just bought my second Stealth Attachment Kit and it is great. I was overdue for a new one since my old one was 14 years old and on it's last legs. Now it's new again and I couldn't be happier. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2021 6:52AM

This is definitely "not like my old one", but a vast improvement. My favorite difference is it's quiet! Other improvements is the power brush and the floor brush are wider, making the job of cleaning go faster and the power brush is easier to maneuver. The floor brush is a little harder to get used to with the swivel brush, but I have gotten better with using that. It was a great purchase! I also got another 5 feet of vacuum hose which works well, the hose isn't as heavy as the one it replaced.



5 star user rating.

Jan 16 2021 2:21PM

Just received the Stealth Kit. I did not realize that I would need an adaptor for the hose. I called customer service and they sent the part No cost and no problem. Excellent Service. Haven't used enough to comment on performance but the build quality is much better than the VacuMaid power head that was supposed to be top end quality and did not last 3 yrs.



5 star user rating.

Dec 9 2020 5:38AM

After lots of looking on which kit to get I finally called the factory. The staff was amazing and walked me thur each kit. In three days I had the stealth kit corded. Took less then 5-mins to set up. After one pass I knew I made the right choice thanks to the staff. If you have pets (huskies) this is the kit you need. Thank you md for making my life easier



5 star user rating.
Dec 5 2020 6:34AM

Awesome product well built!



3 star user rating.
Dec 1 2020 6:06AM

The hard surface attachment is difficult to maneuver and lay flat on the floor because of the swivel.



5 star user rating.
Nov 5 2020 11:51AM

Everything works Great !



5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2020 8:23AM

Works and fits perfectly



5 star user rating.

Oct 1 2020 2:44PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Stealth Attachment Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč