Stealth Power Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
108 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.
Jul 24 2018 7:58AM

Replaced 12 yr old Stealth (motor failed). New brush cleans the same. Year over year refinements include covered power cord and different quick releases.



5 star user rating.

Jul 24 2018 6:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 20 2018 7:21AM

We absolutely love our new power brush. What a difference it has made with our rugs



4 star user rating.
Dec 21 2017 7:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2017 9:15AM

Works better then the original unit. However, we had the original 17 years. Technology has also improved the unit.



5 star user rating.

Nov 1 2017 8:08AM

We bought a house with an old central vac and vacuuming carpets was a struggle. We bought this new brush and electric hose and now vacuum with ease. What a difference! Everything arrived well packaged. Changing from the pigtail connect to the direct connect was a bit tricky but the directions were good. I liked having both options included with the hose we purchased since I had no idea if the previous owner, who built the house, had actually connected the electric for the direct connect.



5 star user rating.
Oct 24 2017 5:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2017 6:17AM

Love the new design! never realized what a difference a new brush could make. I'm glad I replaced my old unit.



4 star user rating.

Jul 26 2017 3:01PM

Quiet and effective. I love that it folds nearly flat to go deep under furniture and beds!



5 star user rating.

Apr 3 2017 9:40AM

nice design, adjustable height a good feature, works great



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2017 6:36PM

Great on pet hair!



5 star user rating.
Mar 2 2017 11:42PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2017 3:23PM

Great upgrade, should have done this soonerr



5 star user rating.
Sep 14 2016 5:19AM

What a great up grade



5 star user rating.
Jun 16 2016 8:16PM

Works great and attached to our current hose with no problems. Our last Stealth power brush lasted almost 17 years, so I think it's a good product.



5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2016 8:41AM

Well constructed and highly functional



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2016 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 4:50PM

Works great, easier to use than the previous model.



5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2015 7:08AM

thank you



5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2015 7:07PM

Just replaced our Stealth after 20 years of use. It still worked but was getting tired. This one will probably out live me. Durable Machine!



4 star user rating.
Feb 23 2015 8:20PM

So far, so good. The products came in a reasonable amount of time.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2015 1:42PM

I was worried my built in vac system was too old and was happy to see the new brush just snapped right in to the hose. Couldn't have been easier, I shouldn't have waited so long to update!



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2014 3:50AM

Received expert help during phone order, person was very helpful and professional. Equipment was delivered when promised and works great



5 star user rating.

Dec 22 2014 4:58AM

Great! Seems more powerful than my old brush.



5 star user rating.
Dec 18 2014 6:19AM

Very easy to use and does a great job. I did an experiment when the Stealth arrived: vacuumed our family room very carefully with the old power head going over everything at least twice, then emptied the bag and did it again much more quickly with the Stealth. There was an impressive amount of dirt missed by the old head. Not handfuls, but more than I anticipated.

This unit feels really well made and is lighter than our old model.

The wand is really nice too, but it took some messing around to get it to extend the first time.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Stealth Power Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)