Stealth Power Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
140 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2021 10:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 19 2021 4:12PM

Replacement for older ACE, very effective and wonderful customer service!



5 star user rating.

Sep 29 2021 6:15AM

This vacuum works great unlike the other ones that I bought. I won?t buy any others except this kind



5 star user rating.
Sep 15 2021 9:42AM

compared to our old Kenmore, this unit is sweet. Light, easy to handle and my wife likes it also. It's quiet compared to our old one too.



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2021 12:50PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2021 9:18PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 19 2021 7:15PM

This is my second( or third) Stealth Power brush, which I purchased in the past 10 years. I support the quality of this product with easily replaceable parts. The package arrived the following morning and was ready to use. I highly recommend this product.



5 star user rating.

Jul 27 2021 7:27AM

Got this to replace an older Stealth. Works great. New features like adjustable handle height are convenient. Also the hose handle plugs in more easily



5 star user rating.
Jul 19 2021 8:31AM

This unit replaced on that was the same brand, that was probably10 or more years old. The new one works great and is very quiet.



5 star user rating.

Jul 16 2021 7:19AM

Replaced a 20 year old unit. Love the new one. More powerful. MUCH more quieter! Like the option of different heights. I needed assistance finding the right one and the company rep couldn't have been more helpful and patient with me. FAST delivery, which is saying something during our pandemic supply issues.



5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2021 7:38PM

Quick response.



5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2021 5:50AM

Excellent



5 star user rating.

May 5 2021 6:59AM

great machine *****



5 star user rating.
Apr 26 2021 9:55AM

Shipping was really fast.

Nice vacuum, quality is still Awesome. Replaced a 15 year old Stealth vacuum head, with a new one. So happy. Thank you



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 9:17AM

Worked as advertised, connected right onto my existing system. Dramatic improvement over my previous attachment.



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2021 5:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 6 2020 1:48PM

Love this 12" model! My last one made it 21yrs before giving out. I put off spending the money on this thinking I could get by on something cheaper....nope. nothing works as well on dog fur!

Also nice job on improving the ease of cleaning the roller! Love it!



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2020 6:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 17 2020 8:50AM

Much better than the II model. Seems tough like it should last better than it's sister.



5 star user rating.

Oct 6 2020 9:30PM

Great product, very efficient and easy to use.



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2020 8:06PM

My only complaint is that the warranty card was removed and missing from my Lindhaus booklet.

You could see the torn edges on the 1/2 page left. Was this a used machine that I received?

How do I register my machine without a warranty card?

This is my second model of this machine, the first was bought in 2008.

Thanks - Don Quicker



5 star user rating.
Aug 13 2020 6:09AM

30 years and can still get a replacement Power Brush that works with the original system. Got to love it!!



5 star user rating.

May 14 2020 11:25AM

Excellent quality and durable power brush for our 15 yr old central vac system. It adapted perfectly to our gas pump style hose handle. Very quiet and light compared to our other Eureka upright vacuum. Strong suction. Very simple to adjust the height for carpet length.



5 star user rating.

May 6 2020 5:13PM

Does a very good job of carpet cleaning and brushing, and is very maneuverable. It is slim enough to get under most of our furniture and beds.



5 star user rating.

May 1 2020 5:49AM

does excellent job on Pet Hair. We have 2 Golden Retrievers and this was becoming a huge problem in our home. this power head solved the problem. Cudos to the design engineers


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Stealth Power Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč