Stealth Power Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
99 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 3 2017 9:40AM

nice design, adjustable height a good feature, works great



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2017 6:36PM

Great on pet hair!



5 star user rating.
Mar 2 2017 11:42PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2017 3:23PM

Great upgrade, should have done this soonerr



5 star user rating.
Sep 14 2016 5:19AM

What a great up grade



5 star user rating.
Jun 16 2016 8:16PM

Works great and attached to our current hose with no problems. Our last Stealth power brush lasted almost 17 years, so I think it's a good product.



5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2016 8:41AM

Well constructed and highly functional



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2016 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 4:50PM

Works great, easier to use than the previous model.



5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2015 7:08AM

thank you



5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2015 7:07PM

Just replaced our Stealth after 20 years of use. It still worked but was getting tired. This one will probably out live me. Durable Machine!



4 star user rating.
Feb 23 2015 8:20PM

So far, so good. The products came in a reasonable amount of time.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2015 1:42PM

I was worried my built in vac system was too old and was happy to see the new brush just snapped right in to the hose. Couldn't have been easier, I shouldn't have waited so long to update!



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2014 3:50AM

Received expert help during phone order, person was very helpful and professional. Equipment was delivered when promised and works great



5 star user rating.

Dec 22 2014 4:58AM

Great! Seems more powerful than my old brush.



5 star user rating.
Dec 18 2014 6:19AM

Very easy to use and does a great job. I did an experiment when the Stealth arrived: vacuumed our family room very carefully with the old power head going over everything at least twice, then emptied the bag and did it again much more quickly with the Stealth. There was an impressive amount of dirt missed by the old head. Not handfuls, but more than I anticipated.

This unit feels really well made and is lighter than our old model.

The wand is really nice too, but it took some messing around to get it to extend the first time.



4 star user rating.
Dec 15 2014 4:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 29 2014 6:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 24 2014 3:41PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 27 2014 10:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2014 8:35AM

This is my second stealth. The first version had a cord that loosely ran from the power head to the handle and eventually the connection failed (not sure which end) so it had to be replaced. The first stealth lasted just under 9 years. So far, after a month, I am happy with the second Stealth, especially since the cord is securely attached to the wand and doesn't dangle. Fingers crossed that the electrical connection will hold. Shipping was timely. No complaints.



5 star user rating.

Jul 10 2014 9:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 4 2014 4:37PM

Best power head by far of the four we have owned over the years. Very well made, easy to maneuver. Worth the extra $.



5 star user rating.
May 7 2014 5:32AM

I agree with others that this unit is quieter than my last. Much less weight too. I hope it will be worth the cost.



5 star user rating.
Dec 15 2013 11:13AM

The motor on the old (17 years)cropped out. Time for a new one and was able to connect to the hose and works fine.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Stealth Power Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)