MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Amazing Stretch Hose for Quick Clean-ups

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
110 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 10 2019 9:06AM

I love this hose and it stretches into several rooms that are 20-24 feet. When the unit needed to be replaced after 5 years use the customer service was beyond five star. They discussed the floors and rugs with me and sent an extra attachment for us to use on Persian rugs. I am amazed by the assistance given by this company. They are the most pleasant and best company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Thank you and I love the products and customer service offered by this company.



5 star user rating.

Apr 5 2014 1:48PM

This is a VERY useful, handy product. You will be very pleased you bought it.



5 star user rating.

Apr 17 2013 2:17AM

This is a must have in our Motorhome/Coach for it reaches every corner of the 40ft bus. We installed an outlet in the bay for cleaning the bays and our tow car. This is the only choice to make if you own a Motorhome. Cheer,Cheer MD. Ours is 5 years old and going strong.........storage in a Motorhome is precious so this takes very little space.



5 star user rating.
Jan 3 2013 7:41PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2013 7:38AM

Exactly as described - great for quick cleanups of upholstery etc.



5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2013 3:36PM

it is great for doing quick clean ups but does not fit hole. we had to make our own



5 star user rating.
Dec 31 2012 8:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2012 5:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 2 2012 5:43PM

LOVE THIS HOSE. IF I ONLY WANT TO DO ONE ROOM AND NOT DRAG OUT THE LONG HOSE THAT GOES WITH MY VAC. THIS IS VERY HANDY.



5 star user rating.

Feb 3 2012 7:17AM

I just love it! Use it all the time for quick clean ups. I can`t believe it stretches so long, great product!



5 star user rating.

Jan 3 2012 4:34PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 13 2010 2:22PM

Everything is great with the new hose I ordered. I would rate the hose a 5, best thing I ever bought!! Thankyou!



5 star user rating.

Sep 30 2010 12:26PM

Not that the big full size hose isn't just what is needed when one is working on the entire house... OMGosh! This thing is INCREDIBLE!!! Its perfect for touch ups and nice not to have to pull the big giant hose out.



5 star user rating.
Sep 1 2010 2:30PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 30 2010 10:10AM

I like this hose it is great for just grabbing and doing small jobs.



5 star user rating.
Jun 21 2010 11:31AM

works fine. Very convenient.



5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2010 7:20AM

Works well for a single small to medium room and most important easy to put away!



5 star user rating.
May 7 2010 6:48AM

Not only was I happy with the product, but i wanted to say that I also received excellent customer service. They were extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Mar 26 2010 8:45AM

Works great. Just what I needed to vacuum up occasional spills in the kitchen. It takes up only a little space, so I don't need to drag out the long clunky hose. But I still use the regular hose for regular vacuuming - as this one seems a little delicate and you need to constantly pull it to keep it from recoiling. Still, this is perfect for an emergency/back up hose.



5 star user rating.

Nov 24 2009 9:44AM

Terrific for small clean ups.



5 star user rating.
Nov 20 2009 6:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2009 8:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 26 2009 5:22AM

I really like this hose! It makes using my CV so much easier! I have a Nutone system and did not need the adapter. Just plug in the hose and away I go!



5 star user rating.

Jun 22 2009 9:25AM

Love this hose. I have purchased two one for the kitchen and one for the Bathroom.



5 star user rating.

Jun 1 2009 12:44PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Amazing Stretch Hose for Quick Clean-ups
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)