SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
209 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2015 4:21PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2015 5:25AM

Easy to install



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2015 4:15PM

Nice concept for a replacement or new work.



5 star user rating.

Feb 19 2015 7:21AM

Replaced several inlet cover which had broken. Parts fit perfectly and worked like new. Great service. Will order again if needed and any other parts needed.



5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2015 6:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2015 7:02PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2014 8:06AM

The exact replacement part needed to replace the broken door on my super valve inlet. I wish they sold just the cover to replace the door which obviously has a history of breaking the spring which closes the door.



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2014 6:38AM

Exactly what I ordered, Thank you



4 star user rating.
Dec 26 2014 6:03AM

Fit the job perfectly



5 star user rating.

Dec 19 2014 10:23AM

I had to call the company because online the postage cost as much as the product. The rep was very helpful and agreed to have the product sent to me via USPS which was not offered as a choice online. Whenever a business will do this, I will always use them in the future.



5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2014 7:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 26 2014 4:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 24 2014 7:44AM

Fit perfectly, worked fine



5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2014 8:24AM

Worked great. Took five minutes to install.



5 star user rating.
Oct 5 2014 2:38PM

My husband installed it and all,is back to working well thank yiu



4 star user rating.
Aug 25 2014 6:41PM

Easy to install. Works as described.



5 star user rating.

Aug 22 2014 4:53PM

I am far from being an expert in doing stuff like this, but it was easy to replace the inlet that had a broken door. I did not have to replace what was already in the way. I am totally pleased with this replacement part.



5 star user rating.

Jul 10 2014 8:23AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 7 2014 9:39AM

..alas, this is the 2nd time in less than a year that the spring-loaded door has failed.. I wish that the door was available as a separate item for this repair. Also, we contacted the installer (Cascade Electric) for the repair and have received NO response, so I affected repairs myself..



5 star user rating.

Jun 18 2014 8:13AM

Product was exactly what was needed and order was filled quickly.



5 star user rating.

Jun 9 2014 7:06AM

Ordered and received the parts in a very timely manner. Thanks!



5 star user rating.

May 21 2014 2:29PM

Very satisfied with the product and delivery -- easy to install, etc.

Only one adverse comment: I needed only the outer hinged door portion, but had to buy the whole thing -- I'm sure that the most expensive parts were the parts I didn't need and threw away.

Nonetheless, I recommend purchasing this as a replacement part.



4 star user rating.

May 19 2014 3:55AM

Relatively easy replacement but, I cracked one of the contact attach point by over tightening. It is a stainless screw that threads into a nylon hole. Perhaps the hole could be sleeved with copper or brass to provide better durability.



5 star user rating.

May 7 2014 12:16PM

Just what I needed. It was actually easier and less intimidating than I first thought after taking off the old one, looking at what was sent, and the directions. I would recommend that MD put together another instruction for people who are simply replacing the Square Door piece and hooking it up rather than replacing the inner box/putting the inner box into a new construction situation.



5 star user rating.

Mar 17 2014 9:17AM

perfect fit, exactly what I needed


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč