MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
209 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Nov 26 2017 11:43AM

Our Hayden central vac system was installed when our home was built in 2007. The inlet covers started breaking where the spring closer engages them so they would not close. Some also experienced high voltage electric connection failure. I installed at least 4 of these replacement inlets multiple years ago, and they are much, much better than the originals in terms of longevity of use. They are still not the robust devices, but that is a limitation of the 'standard' that all of the companies follow. They are not perfect, but compared to the originals I am willing to give 5 stars.



5 star user rating.

May 18 2016 4:36AM

delivered what was ordered



5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2016 11:56AM

Customer service was outstanding. Product is as described and well made



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2016 6:26AM

Perfect replacement for a door that was broken.



5 star user rating.

Feb 25 2016 11:34AM

Very easy to install Would recommend to anyone



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 5:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2016 5:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2016 6:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 8 2015 8:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 23 2015 2:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2015 10:44AM

Replacement for the cover installed when we built our home. I wish you sold only the spring loaded door since that is the piece we end up replacing. I end up throwing away the rest of the kit. This kit is what you would need when installing a new system. easy to replace I just hate to waste the rest of the kit.

(MD Notes: The manufacturer only provides the SuperVavles as kits; not sold individually. We have reached out to this customer to ensure satisfaction.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2015 10:19AM

Works great. Great product...



5 star user rating.

Aug 29 2015 11:56AM

Item received promptly, easy to install. Wish they offered the cover only, had to throw away the rest



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2015 12:00PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2015 6:20AM

Good product. Wish there was a way to just replace the broken spring.



5 star user rating.
Jul 28 2015 7:42AM

Exact replacement - I only needed the door because the hinge on the old one was broken - everything I needed was in the package



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2015 5:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 18 2015 6:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 8 2015 7:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2015 4:21PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2015 5:25AM

Easy to install



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2015 4:15PM

Nice concept for a replacement or new work.



5 star user rating.

Feb 19 2015 7:21AM

Replaced several inlet cover which had broken. Parts fit perfectly and worked like new. Great service. Will order again if needed and any other parts needed.



5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2015 6:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2015 7:02PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)