Skip to content
Shop Products

Surface-Pro Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
29 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2022 11:21AM

I absolutely love this new attachment! It has made my 40 year old Filtex Central System like a brand new one, especially good on carpet. This is a good company and I will order again. Prompt delivery.



5 star user rating.

Aug 11 2022 5:04AM

This attachment is SO much better than what I was using. We have laminate floors with a few throw rugs. This new piece has more suction and is easier to use. Before I had to continually stop and clear off the brush I was using for the hard floors. Made a huge difference in my work!!



5 star user rating.

Jun 1 2022 9:46AM

Great service, fast delivery. Everything went super well



5 star user rating.
Feb 9 2022 6:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2022 9:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2022 12:10PM

Was just what I have been looking for for weeks, came across your site and you actually had one! Works fantastic I will definitely order from you again.Great Company



5 star user rating.
Jan 3 2022 11:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 7 2021 9:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 29 2021 9:02AM

Powerful suction. Swivel head allows access into tight spaces. Easy transition from heavy rugs to hardwood floors. You?ll need a different attachment for lightweight rugs.



5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2021 7:56PM

Works great



5 star user rating.
May 20 2021 12:05PM

Amazing replacement brush for our MD central vacuum system that is still going strong for almost 40 years without a problem



5 star user rating.

May 5 2021 12:07PM

I was worried that it might not spin fast enough to do the job, but thankfully I was WRONG! :) Works great and shipped fast. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2021 5:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 5:11AM

Works very well.



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2020 11:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 20 2020 5:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 3 2020 5:32AM

Was easy to find what I needed on your website, and it works great!!



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2020 9:26AM

works very well on all of our flooring and picks up the dog hair. Exactly what we needed!



5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2020 5:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 17 2020 7:36AM

Like it. for area rugs it is great, does not lift them up and moves to the solid surface to do that too. My use is in the basement spare room



2 star user rating.
Jul 16 2020 7:22AM

It cleans well. My only concern is that you can't take it apart to clean



4 star user rating.
Jul 2 2020 6:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 1 2020 8:44AM

it was just what the doctor ordered



5 star user rating.
Jun 17 2020 7:38AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 20 2020 9:20AM

Works well!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Surface-Pro Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč