Switch Assembly for Gas Pump Handle

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
441 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2021 12:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2021 6:37AM

Parts fit perfect.



5 star user rating.
Aug 5 2021 5:03AM

Exactly the part I needed, always wary of buying electrics parts but this works perfectly.



4 star user rating.
Aug 2 2021 6:31AM

works ok but switch fit in housing a little loose



5 star user rating.
Jun 24 2021 4:02AM

Worked great and fit right into my hose



5 star user rating.
Jun 17 2021 3:17PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 15 2021 3:23PM

Came quickly and easy to install



5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2021 9:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 31 2021 10:50AM

They had the part no one else seemed to have. The ordering was easy and the service quick. My built in Vacuum was quickly up and running.



5 star user rating.
May 24 2021 6:03AM

My replacement part arrived on time and was easy to install.



5 star user rating.
May 19 2021 2:53PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 28 2021 5:34AM

Perfect match to what was needed. It fits and works perfectly. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Apr 5 2021 11:25AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 25 2021 8:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2021 5:18AM

Reasonably priced part is exactly what I needed to fix my vacuum hose, so glad I tried to fix it myself before taking it to the high dollar repair shop!



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2021 6:48PM

The switch assembly fit exactly as it should and was easy to install. Work as it should.



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2021 10:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2021 5:25AM

I was thrilled to find this part, and not only that, to easily locate what I was looking for on the web site, and clearly match it to my 25 year old system. I honestly thought I'd be buying a whole new hose... ...or worse! This is my go-to website for all my central vac needs. Great customer service and great products.



5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2021 12:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2021 9:27PM

Ordered parts to repair in house vacuum and they came and I was able to quickly repair 2 vacuums.



5 star user rating.
Feb 9 2021 2:52PM

Diagnostic videos help identify the broken switch assembly. Because our central vac is an older Hanmi, compatability was a concern. The replacement switch worked right out of the box.



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2021 10:01AM

Fit perfect and info about the part made the purchase ez to understand it was the correct replacement.



5 star user rating.
Feb 4 2021 7:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2021 7:22AM

Perfect fit and function



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2021 7:17AM

Works great, easy to install


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Switch Assembly for Gas Pump Handle
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč