Skip to content
Shop Products

Switch Assembly for Gas Pump Handle

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
457 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 24 2021 6:03AM

My replacement part arrived on time and was easy to install.



5 star user rating.
May 19 2021 2:53PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 28 2021 5:34AM

Perfect match to what was needed. It fits and works perfectly. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Apr 5 2021 11:25AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 25 2021 8:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2021 5:18AM

Reasonably priced part is exactly what I needed to fix my vacuum hose, so glad I tried to fix it myself before taking it to the high dollar repair shop!



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2021 6:48PM

The switch assembly fit exactly as it should and was easy to install. Work as it should.



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2021 10:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2021 5:25AM

I was thrilled to find this part, and not only that, to easily locate what I was looking for on the web site, and clearly match it to my 25 year old system. I honestly thought I'd be buying a whole new hose... ...or worse! This is my go-to website for all my central vac needs. Great customer service and great products.



5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2021 12:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2021 9:27PM

Ordered parts to repair in house vacuum and they came and I was able to quickly repair 2 vacuums.



5 star user rating.
Feb 9 2021 2:52PM

Diagnostic videos help identify the broken switch assembly. Because our central vac is an older Hanmi, compatability was a concern. The replacement switch worked right out of the box.



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2021 10:01AM

Fit perfect and info about the part made the purchase ez to understand it was the correct replacement.



5 star user rating.
Feb 4 2021 7:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2021 7:22AM

Perfect fit and function



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2021 7:17AM

Works great, easy to install



2 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 1:56PM

Product works fine but found out the original problem was a broken wire connection. The wire connections seem to be too fragile and subject to breaking.



5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2021 9:55AM

Part came quickly and worked perfectly!



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 5:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 17 2021 9:42AM

works as advertised. simple to install.



5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2021 11:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2021 3:09PM

Fits/works perfectly. Five minute installation.



5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2020 7:13AM

The vacuum and sweeper did not work simultaneously. Replacing the switch fixed the problem.



5 star user rating.
Dec 23 2020 2:53PM

Received great help ordering the correct model for our central vac.



5 star user rating.

Dec 23 2020 8:35AM

The part worked perfect!!!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Switch Assembly for Gas Pump Handle
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč