Skip to content
Shop Products

Switch Assembly for Gas Pump Handle

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
457 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2022 7:43PM

worked fine



5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2022 7:25AM

Easy to find part on your website. Right parts the first time



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2022 12:24PM

top grade replacement part very easy to replace and fast shipping on my replacement parts order.



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2022 7:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 21 2022 12:45PM

Quick service. Right part. Easy install



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2022 8:01AM

Perfect fit. Worked flawlessly.



5 star user rating.

Mar 17 2022 5:52AM

Part fit perfectly, works great



5 star user rating.
Mar 2 2022 9:22AM

Easy to install and worked like original.



5 star user rating.

Feb 28 2022 7:04AM

This switch assembly was an exact fit and fixed the problem, saved me from having to spend the money on an entire replacement hose for my central vac.



5 star user rating.
Feb 14 2022 2:11PM

Glad to find this replacement handle. No instructions, but carefully took old one apart to compare how to assemble the new one. Fast shipping.



5 star user rating.

Feb 3 2022 4:06AM

What great service! I was thinking I?d have to spend hundreds of dollars for a whole new hose assembly, but received detailed information on what part I needed with pictures and instructions to accomplish a repair. I?m so impressed. Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Jan 24 2022 8:26AM

This worked great and installed easily and quickly.



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2021 8:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2021 9:11AM

Perfect replacement. Nice service, quick ship. Will definitely buy from them again.



5 star user rating.

Dec 21 2021 8:45AM

Item received as advertised, well packaged, promptly shipped, with clear instructions and photos showing proper installation. I installed it and was pleased that it worked first time and every time since. Thank you for quality and adequate instructions for a novice.



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2021 12:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2021 6:37AM

Parts fit perfect.



5 star user rating.
Aug 5 2021 5:03AM

Exactly the part I needed, always wary of buying electrics parts but this works perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Jun 24 2021 4:02AM

Worked great and fit right into my hose



5 star user rating.
Jun 17 2021 3:17PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 15 2021 3:23PM

Came quickly and easy to install



5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2021 9:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 31 2021 10:50AM

They had the part no one else seemed to have. The ordering was easy and the service quick. My built in Vacuum was quickly up and running.



5 star user rating.
May 24 2021 6:03AM

My replacement part arrived on time and was easy to install.



5 star user rating.
May 19 2021 2:53PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Switch Assembly for Gas Pump Handle
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč