Skip to content
Shop Products

Switch Assembly for Pistol Handle

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
112 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 27 2022 1:27PM

Switch works as expected. Easy installation. Expensive for a switch.



5 star user rating.

Feb 14 2022 7:57PM

Exactly what I needed, but a little pricey.



5 star user rating.

Sep 8 2021 7:39AM

Perfect fit, no real skill needed to replace.



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2021 6:34AM

Perfect fit.



5 star user rating.
Feb 12 2021 1:30PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 25 2020 5:32PM

Worked great, back up and running with no issues. Worked with wire purchased, wire was a little long. Shortened it no problem.



5 star user rating.

Jun 16 2020 6:31AM

Kit work perfectly to replace a shorted AC accessory plug on the wand of our Cvac system. The kit had small engineering revision improvements in comparison to the original parts, ie, the AC contact portion of the kit has two arms and contact pads per circuit allowing better contact during bi-directional rotation of the hose in the wand.



5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2020 6:59AM

Super fast shipping.The switch was very easy to install, only one thing I have to mention,the circuit board that is attached to the switch is a bit to wide,and prevents the switch from seating properly in it's location in the handle. The circuit board should be the same size as the switch. I was able to make it works once the handle is screwed back together,makes it a bit harder to reassemble the handle.



5 star user rating.
May 14 2020 7:03AM

Works great! Thank you for your help! I also liked the way you can add pictures and text live about the issue.



5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2020 5:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2020 5:23AM

Thank you everything was perfect and the service was great thank



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2020 6:29AM

Works fine. Easy install



5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2019 7:57AM

It was my fault, however, I ordered the wrong piece that I needed for my central vac.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2019 5:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 4:44PM

Two thumbs up!!!! They fit correctly and after several weeks of use on two units, function correctly.



5 star user rating.
Dec 16 2015 7:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2015 5:00AM

The switch worked perfect. Also the shipping was fast.



5 star user rating.

Oct 20 2014 5:30PM

Didn't like having to buy the complete switch assy. when all I needed was the female receptacle

and the few inches of wire attached. But it worked.



5 star user rating.

Aug 1 2014 2:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 12 2014 5:32PM

Worked very well. Saved our hose for many more years of use. Highly recommended!



5 star user rating.

Nov 20 2013 9:03AM

Everything went together quickly and smoothly. It is now working fine.



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2013 10:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 28 2013 8:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 4 2013 9:52PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2013 10:24AM

I had no issues with the replacement switch assembly, it fit in and works very well!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Switch Assembly for Pistol Handle
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč