MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Telescopic Cord Channel Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
66 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 5 2019 6:44AM

My the height adjustment lever had broken a while ago and I just fixed it with tape. I didn't adjust the length much anyway. Since I was replacing the brush head I broke down and ordered a new wand. It works and really easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2019 2:17PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 7 2019 6:43AM

The part was an exact replacement And works perfectly . Customer service was also excellent .



5 star user rating.
Feb 22 2019 6:35AM

Great service



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2019 6:06AM

Quick delivery and the part was better than the original.



5 star user rating.
Aug 15 2018 8:00AM

This new wand fits my Stealth Vacuum Head and Hose perfectly.



5 star user rating.
May 2 2018 11:01PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 30 2017 5:17AM

Product replaced an old wand where the telescoping adjusting button had broken. Great customer service where the agent helped me select the correct replacement wand which was easy to replace.



5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2017 7:32AM

Perfect replacement for a ten year tired wand



5 star user rating.

Oct 17 2016 3:01PM

Perfect fit and easily assembled for our Sebo ET-2. Prompt shipment and delivery.



5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2016 10:31AM

A perfect replacement for our 13-year-old Stealth vacuum after the detent mechanism broke while vacuuming under a coffee table.



5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2016 5:44PM

The quick release on my telescopic cord channel wand for my stealth power head failed after five years of very little use. I called customer service and told them I was surprised that it had broken. They verified which wand I had and sent me a wand with a newly designed quick release and improved ratcheting (caterpillar style) system. They were very helpful and informative. I received the new telescopic wand the next day! Oh, by the way, there was no charge. Now that is CUSTOMER SERVICE!



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2016 7:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2016 3:04AM

I really like the telescoping wand, particularly for vacuuming the stairs. My grandson likes it because he's still young enough to think vacuuming the playroom is a treat, and we can set the wand shorter for him.



5 star user rating.

Jan 16 2016 11:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2015 5:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2015 8:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 8 2015 6:18PM

Fast delivery. Great replacement for my original wand.



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2015 12:27PM

works better than original

original designed to hng and break when pushed under bed etc.



5 star user rating.

Mar 25 2015 4:14PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 18 2015 5:42AM

Worked fine as replacement. Good idea and addition to our 15 year old system..

Bill



5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2014 7:31AM

The design of this wand is much better than the original which it replaced. Installation was a breeze. The method to extend has been improved and is much easier to use. This actually makes vacuuming almost fun. Good job!



5 star user rating.

Sep 10 2014 7:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2014 4:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 2 2014 7:06AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Telescopic Cord Channel Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)