Telescopic Cord Channel Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
67 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 2 2014 7:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 25 2014 10:18AM

good quality product at fair price.so many times ordering parts for something you feel like you're being gouged. this was not the case with this item. quality seems better that the original and shipping was fast. Very satisfied!



4 star user rating.

Nov 17 2013 5:58PM

Had been trying to replace the wand for my Central Vacuum System for a while, when instead I contacted MD Central Vacuum. They were most helpful and I received a replacement quickly, Could not have been easier to work with.



5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2013 1:44PM

Longer than the original pulls on the cord now but otherwise easy to replace and works great.



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2012 5:28AM

fit perfect



3 star user rating.

Oct 20 2012 5:21PM

I have to push so hard to get my electrict vacuum head attached to this wand. My son manages to do it without much trouble but it is really hard for me. Otherwise it works.



3 star user rating.
Jul 20 2012 4:41PM

The new wand is working fine. I'm just disappointed that it broke so easily!



5 star user rating.

Jun 6 2012 6:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 25 2012 8:28PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 3 2012 9:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 5 2011 11:06AM

I ordered this as a replacement part. Our MD vacuum system is 8 years old and the original wand was two separate pieces and finally wore out. I love the new one-piece design. Works great!



1 star user rating.

Aug 17 2011 12:49PM

This is NOT the same cord channel wand that came with my stealth II kit. My Telescopic Cord Channel Wand has already broken in less than 4 months use (one of the detent button springs on the Telescopic Cord Channel Wand has already broken). (MD NOTES: The broken wand was under warranty, therefore this purchase was refunded to our customer.)



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2011 12:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2011 5:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2010 5:29AM

Great substitute for the regular wand. Great suggestion by the service dept.



1 star user rating.
Dec 4 2010 8:28AM

We are very disappointed with the telescoping wand. The telescopic plastic lock broke shortly after we started using the wand. (MD NOTES: This wand is under warranty. We will contact you regarding a replacement.)



5 star user rating.

Nov 20 2010 4:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 1 2010 3:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 15 2010 9:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2010 8:02AM

it is great that parts can so easily be replaced! and at a reasonable price.



4 star user rating.

Jun 20 2009 12:16PM

This purchas was a replacement for the original on my stealth. I was glad that I did not have to purchase a whole new stealth. On the original wand, the button for adjusting the wand length jammed and could not be adjusted. Otherwise it is great.



5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2009 11:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 21 2009 1:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 3 2009 5:07PM

This is the exact replacement I needed. Thank you for making your site easy to search.



4 star user rating.

Oct 20 2008 6:51AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Telescopic Cord Channel Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč