Telescopic Wand - Button Lock Top, Friction Bottom

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
132 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 24 2016 5:20AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Mar 14 2016 6:02AM

The hole at the top of the wand that the handle snaps into is farther down than on my original wand. I had to take it in to a store here and they were able to drill a hole in the proper place. Other than that...the company is very easy to work with. Very accommodating. Once I figured out it wasn't going to fit, I called and customer service was excellent. They offered many suggestions, but it was easier for me to just have someone drill the hole instead of sending it back in.



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2016 7:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 16 2016 7:35AM

product worked perfectly on the first order. I say this because my wife and I had to order a similar product from another company a few years ago at our previous house and we had to order the same thing three times. Your website does a good job with descriptions insuring we get the right product the first time.



5 star user rating.

Nov 17 2015 3:23AM

Works great with the hose.



1 star user rating.

Sep 10 2015 7:14PM

The telescopic wand is not functional. It will not unlock to extend.

(MD Notes: We've reached out to this customer to resolve issue with the non-functional wand.)



5 star user rating.
Sep 8 2015 5:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 13 2015 11:22AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 17 2015 7:40AM

Meets the need to lengthen wand to ease back pain. (My wife and I are tall) I like the release on the button lock. The plastic cover over the lock makes it much easier to release. Overall satisfied with the product.



5 star user rating.
Apr 10 2015 3:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2015 7:32AM

I am very happy to find a good place to look for parts for my central vacuum. The company that we purchased our vacuum from, the one that installed it, has gone out of the central vacuum business. The part I needed was mailed in a very timely manner. Thank you so much.

A very happy customer,

Bob Spicer



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2014 9:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 1 2014 5:38AM

the wand is great, much better than my old one. they both do their job. thanks again, Eileen Dreher



5 star user rating.
Nov 22 2014 9:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 11 2014 6:55AM

I love it! It's lightweight, it extends easily, and locks into place without slipping as it's being used. The friction lock at the bottom has slipped out of an attachment a time or two, but after using firmer pressure to secure the attachment it seemed to hold. I was also very happy with the shipping/delivery. Everything was well packaged and I received in the mail after only a few days.



5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2014 2:36PM

great product!



4 star user rating.

Sep 10 2014 12:07PM

Nice piece of equipment. Due to my not checking close enough the button lock is not in correct place for my hose but no fault of product.



5 star user rating.

Jun 2 2014 6:30PM

Quick shipment, good prices, excellent product. Will shop here again!



5 star user rating.

May 9 2014 9:22AM

the telescopic wand really makes it easier on my wife's back very happy



5 star user rating.

May 1 2014 5:18AM

I think I like this better than my original. Ours was so old it had worn a ring around the end and the attachments kept slipping around. This is perfect.



4 star user rating.
Apr 24 2014 7:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2014 3:09PM

product worked well and made with good material.



5 star user rating.
Jan 20 2014 5:36AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Dec 9 2013 3:56PM

Seems like a reasonable extension wand, but the hole does not match up with my Vacuflo system. I had to drill another hole for the button (like I see in another one of the reviews). If the hole pattern is not correct for certain systems, then the description should make that clear.



5 star user rating.

Jul 16 2013 4:45AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Telescopic Wand - Button Lock Top, Friction Bottom
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)