Telescopic Wand - Friction Lock Top and Bottom

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
142 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 8 2016 2:30AM

So nice not to have to stop every few minutes to put my old wand back together. ?



5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2016 4:36AM

exactly what I need it. Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Feb 18 2016 4:11AM

The lady who answered my question re using an overseas credit card was most helpful...



5 star user rating.

Feb 7 2016 2:47PM

Great product. Big improvement over what I had.



5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2015 3:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 14 2015 7:02AM

My back is much happier now. No more bending over as far.



4 star user rating.
Nov 12 2015 3:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 12 2015 9:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2015 4:41PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 5 2015 11:13AM

I really like the way this works. I discovered after I ordered it that i had one of the older ones, but I really prefer the way this one works. This is a hit!



4 star user rating.

May 13 2015 3:44PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 11 2015 9:08AM

works great. Nice to have telescopic end to adjust when extra length is needed. Very easy to adjust and use



5 star user rating.

May 6 2015 12:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2015 4:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 13 2015 12:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 13 2015 5:38AM

Perfect solution as a replacement wand.



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2015 10:08AM

WORKS GREAT,THANKS



5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2015 4:21PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Nov 23 2014 6:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 17 2014 8:42AM

easy to use. Will come in very handy for those hard to reach spots.



5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2014 8:07AM

I got rid of all the nasty spider webs on the outside of my house. I bought three telescopic wands and was able to reach without a ladder.



4 star user rating.
Aug 11 2014 8:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 15 2014 3:30AM

I had a wand that was over 30 years old, so this was a welcome improvement!



5 star user rating.

May 18 2014 3:25PM

Bought this to replace an older 2-piece wand, which kept slipping apart -- this new one is so much easier to use and adjusts to any length that's needed.



5 star user rating.

May 2 2014 8:53PM

Great product at a great price. Worked perfectly with my central vac.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Telescopic Wand - Friction Lock Top and Bottom
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)