Telescopic Wand - Friction Lock Top and Bottom

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
142 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2014 11:13PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 21 2014 3:26AM

What an improvement compared to my old one. Great price too.



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2014 6:32AM

Excellent product. Shipped quickly. Fit my vaccum system. Thank you



5 star user rating.
Mar 7 2014 6:24AM

Great product!



5 star user rating.

Jan 27 2014 4:46AM

The Telescopic Wand arrived quickly and worked like a champ. It took about 2 seconds to install and all the accessories fit great.



4 star user rating.

Dec 28 2013 2:18AM

Would rate it 4 stars but they are not displaued.



5 star user rating.
Dec 2 2013 12:26PM

The wands came as descripted. Shipping to Canada was very fast and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.



5 star user rating.

Oct 21 2013 5:36AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 3 2013 6:32AM

works very well, as advertised. Adjustments are snug, great upgrade to our previous 2 piece extension. Lightweight, yet sturdy.



2 star user rating.

Aug 19 2013 3:02PM

The wand you sold me has a ridge at one end that prevents me from using it the way it should be used. I have to use the bottom as the top and the top as the bottom. I'm not pleased but I didn't want to return it.



5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2013 6:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2013 6:19AM

Very pleased with this product. Good quality.



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2012 8:03AM

This wand is a newer model from our original one. It has a better design. It is easier to use. Very good material quality.



5 star user rating.
Dec 16 2012 9:16AM

Our old one had dented and a clip had broken...the new one is far improved due to the new version (no need for the clip).



5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2012 7:37PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2012 3:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 26 2012 9:45PM

Love this wand. I can extend it to reach behind couches and chairs, and vacuum without bending over so much which saves my back.



1 star user rating.

Nov 9 2012 12:23PM

Bought this to replace my existing wand that was slipping out of the heads (both floor and carpet). Told they loose their friction grip after time. It made no difference at all - this one comes out too. It needs a button lock to assure it stays in the heads but that is not an available option. So annoying to be vacuuming and have the wand pull out of the head every 5 minutes. I now own 2 wands.

(MD Notes: We've attempted to contact customer to obtain additional details of her existing central vacuum hose and accessories in order to resolve this issue. We've refunded the customer for the wand purchased)



5 star user rating.

Nov 2 2012 5:32PM

This one deserves 10 ********** Stars. ISuper -cannot say enough about this "magic" telescopic wand. It's the best thing since Harry Potter!! Lina



5 star user rating.

Nov 2 2012 3:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 13 2012 3:51PM

PERFECT FIT FOR OUR CENTRAL VACUUM



5 star user rating.

Aug 24 2012 11:29AM

GREAT COMPANY, GREAT SALES LADY!



5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2012 3:47PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 9 2012 12:17PM

Light weight which makes it easier to use. Also, super,super,super fast service. Where I live it usually takes at least l week to get anything to my door, and I was pleasantly surprised that my order arrived in less than a week.



5 star user rating.
Jul 7 2012 9:51AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Telescopic Wand - Friction Lock Top and Bottom
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč